أفضل مستشفيات جراحة القلب ، الهند

عرض 1 - 10 من 56 نتائج

  • الفرز حسب الدولة
  • الترتيب حسب المدينة
  • فرز حسب التخصص
  • فرز حسب العلاج

مستشفى BLK MAX Super التخصصي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى

  • لديها العديد من وحدات العناية المركزة المتخصصة لأقسام مثل الطب والجراحة وأمراض القلب وطب الأطفال و N
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

معهد فورتيس التذكاري للبحوث جورجاون

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري (FMRI) هو مستشفى للرعاية الثالثية في جورجاون ، الهند. تأسست في
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

المستشفيات إندرابراسثا أبولو

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى أبولو هو مستشفى عام يقع في تشيناي ، الهند. تأسست في 1983 من قبل الدكتور براتاب سي ريدي
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي شاليمار باغ

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يقع في شاليمار باغ ، دلهي. يقدم الخدمة
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى باريل العالمي

مومباي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى جلوبال مومباي هو مستشفى رعاية من الدرجة الثالثة يقدم خدمات طبية شاملة للمرضى
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ميدانتا دلهي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى ميدانتا معروف دوليًا ويستقبل مرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة.
  • أنه يحتوي على
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

MIOT الدولية

شيناي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • معهد مدراس لجراحة العظام والكسور (MIOT) هو مستشفى عالمي مشهور
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى مانيبال دلهي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • يقع مستشفى مانيبال دلهي في دلهي.
  • مستشفى مانيبال معروف ومعترف به دوليًا
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ارتيميس جورجاون

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى أرتميس هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يقع في جورجاون ، هاريانا ، الهند. كان المستشفى

اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

فورتيس إسكورتس معهد القلب

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • معهد فورتيس إسكورتس للقلب هو واحد من أفضل المستشفيات في دلهي. إنه مستشفى متعدد التخصصات مؤيد
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

الأسئلة المتكررة
  • 1. مستشفى جلوبال ، تشيناي
  • 2. معهد MIOT الدولي ، تشيناي
  • 3. مستشفى BLK التخصصي ، نيودلهي
  • 4. معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، جورجاون
  • 5. مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي ، نيودلهي
  • 6. مستشفى فورتيس ، بنغالور
  • 7. مستشفى مانيبال ، دلهي
  • 8. مستشفى أرتميس ، جورجاون
  • 9. مستشفى كولومبيا آسيا ، بنغالور
  • 10. Kokilaben Dhirubhai مستشفى أمباني ، مومباي

لا توجد إجابة محددة لهذا السؤال لأنه يعتمد على مجموعة متنوعة من العوامل ، مثل جودة مرافق الرعاية الصحية في منطقة معينة وتوافر قلوب المتبرعين. ومع ذلك ، تعد الهند موطنًا لبعض جراحي القلب والمستشفيات الرائدين في العالم ، لذلك هناك فرصة جيدة للعثور على رعاية جيدة لعملية زرع القلب إذا اخترت الخضوع لهذا الإجراء في الهند.

يمكن أن تختلف تكلفة عملية زرع القلب في الهند اعتمادًا على المستشفى ونوع عملية الزرع. بشكل عام ، تتراوح التكلفة من 10,000 دولار إلى 30,000 ألف دولار.

لا توجد إجابة واحدة محددة لهذا السؤال. تعتبر بعض المستشفيات في الهند آمنة جدًا لعمليات زراعة القلب ، بينما قد يكون البعض الآخر أقل موثوقية. من المهم أن تقوم بأبحاثك قبل اختيار المستشفى ، وأن تسأل حولك للحصول على توصيات من الأصدقاء أو العائلة الذين لديهم خبرة في المستشفيات الهندية. 

هذا هو المكان الذي يمكن أن يساعدك فيه Mespoir! إذا كنت بحاجة إلى عملية زرع قلب ولا يمكنك الوصول إلى أفضل رعاية صحية أو ميسورة التكلفة في بلدك ، فيمكن لـ Mespoir مساعدتك في الحصول على العلاج الذي تحتاجه في الهند. يوجد في الهند بعض من أفضل المستشفيات في العالم لعمليات زراعة القلب ، ويمكن لشركات السياحة الطبية أن تجعل العملية سهلة وبأسعار معقولة بالنسبة لك. سنساعدك في ترتيب سفرك وإقامتك ورعايتك الطبية ، وسيكونون معك في كل خطوة على الطريق. لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى زراعة قلب ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بإحدى شركات السياحة العلاجية. يمكنهم مساعدتك في الحصول على العلاج الذي تحتاجه في الهند. 

نعم ، الهند لديها معدل نجاح مرتفع في عمليات زراعة القلب. أجرى الجراحون في البلاد أكثر من 2,000 عملية زرع منذ إجراء أول عملية في عام 1994. ويعزى معدل النجاح المرتفع هذا جزئيًا إلى حقيقة أن الهند بها عدد كبير من المتبرعين المحتملين.

يبلغ متوسط ​​وقت الشفاء لعملية زراعة القلب حوالي ستة أشهر. ومع ذلك ، فإن مقدار الوقت المطلوب للتعافي الكامل يختلف من شخص لآخر. قد يستغرق بعض الأشخاص ما يصل إلى عام أو أكثر ليشعروا بالشفاء التام. أثناء عملية الاسترداد ، من المهم أن تأخذ الأمور ببطء وتجنب إرهاق النفس.

هناك عدد من العوامل التي تحدد الأهلية لعلاج القلب ، بما في ذلك العمر والتاريخ الصحي وشدة المرض. بشكل عام ، من المرجح أن يكون الأشخاص الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و 60 عامًا مؤهلين لعملية زراعة القلب. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً ، فمن الأفضل التحدث مع طبيبك.

هناك عدة طرق للعثور على متبرع لعملية زرع القلب في الهند. إحدى الطرق هي التسجيل في المنظمة الوطنية لزراعة الأعضاء والأنسجة (NOTTO). هذه هي الوكالة الوطنية التي تنسق التبرع بالأعضاء وزرعها في الهند. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بإحدى المنظمات المحلية للتبرع بالأعضاء أو بالمستشفى. هناك أيضًا أدلة على الإنترنت للمتبرعين بالأعضاء والمتلقين. جرب البحث عن "متبرع هندي بالأعضاء" أو "زرع قلب هندي. 

إذا كنت شريكًا مع Mespoir ، فيمكننا استخدام سنوات خبرتنا واتصالاتنا في المجتمع الطبي في الهند لربطك بالمستشفى المناسب ، وكذلك مساعدتك في الأعمال الورقية المطلوبة. 

لا توجد إجابة واحدة محددة لهذا السؤال. تشمل بعض العوامل التي يمكن أن تؤثر على فرص المواطن الأجنبي في أن يتم اختياره لعملية زرع قلب في الهند حالتهم الطبية ، وتوافر قلوب المتبرعين ، ومكان إقامتهم.

لا توجد قائمة انتظار طويلة لعمليات زراعة القلب في الهند. هناك الكثير من الأشخاص ينتظرون عمليات زراعة القلب ، لكن الانتظار ليس طويلاً كما قد يكون في بعض البلدان الأخرى.

 

  1. المستشفى العالمي، تشيناي
  2. معهد MIOT الدولي ، تشيناي
  3. مستشفى بلك سوبر التخصصي، نيودلهي
  4. فورتيس، تمثال، بحث، أسس، غورغاون
  5. مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي ، نيودلهي
  6. مستشفى فورتيس ، بنغالور
  7. مستشفى مانيبال ، دلهي
  8. مستشفى أرتميس، جورجاون 
  9. مستشفى كولومبيا آسيا ، بنغالور
  10. مستشفى Kokilaben Dhirubhai أمباني ، مومباي

هناك العديد من الأسباب للنظر في الهند لجراحة القلب. يوجد في البلاد بعض من أفضل المستشفيات والجراحين في العالم ، بأسعار غالبًا ما تكون أقل بكثير من تلك الموجودة في الولايات المتحدة أو أوروبا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقدم الهند تجربة ثقافية فريدة من نوعها ، مع تاريخ غني ومناظر طبيعية متنوعة.

تختلف تكلفة جراحة القلب في الهند حسب نوع الجراحة المطلوبة. ومع ذلك ، فهي عادة ما تكون أقل تكلفة بكثير مما هي عليه في البلدان المتقدمة الأخرى. هذا يرجع إلى انخفاض تكلفة الرعاية الطبية في الهند ومجموعة كبيرة من الجراحين ذوي المهارات العالية. قد تتوقع أن تتراوح التكلفة من 3,100 دولار أمريكي إلى 7,000 دولار أمريكي حسب المستشفى والمدينة التي تختارها.

  1. الدكتور روبرت كويلو ، MIOT الدولية ، تشيناي
  2. الدكتور أجاي كول ، مستشفى BLK Super التخصصي ، نيودلهي
  3. الدكتور سانديب العطار ، مستشفى جلوبال ، تشيناي
  4. الدكتور T. S Kler ، معهد Fortis Memorial Research Institute ، جورجاون
  5. الدكتور فيفيك جوالي ، مستشفى فورتيس ، بنغالور
  6. الدكتور موروجو سوندارا بانديان ، مستشفى جلوبال ، تشيناي
  7. الدكتور KK Talwar ، مستشفى Max Super التخصصي ، نيودلهي
  8. الدكتور سريناث فيجاياسخاران ، MGM للرعاية الصحية ، تشيناي
  9. دكتور واي كيه ميشرا ، مستشفيات مانيبال ، دلهي
  10. دكتور جوبو ، مستشفى جلوبال ، تشيناي

هناك العديد من المدن العظيمة في الهند لجراحة القلب ، ولكن الأفضل بالنسبة لك سيعتمد على احتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك الخاصة. تشمل بعض الوجهات الأكثر شعبية لجراحة القلب في الهند مومباي ونيودلهي وبنغالور وتشيناي. كل من هذه المدن لها مزاياها وعيوبها الفريدة ، لذا تأكد من إجراء البحث قبل اتخاذ أي قرار.

تحتاج المستشفيات الهندية إلى اعتمادها من قبل مجلس الاعتماد الوطني للمستشفيات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية (NABH) من أجل إجراء جراحة القلب. NABH هي منظمة معتمدة من الحكومة تضع معايير لجودة الرعاية الصحية وسلامتها.

جودة الرعاية عالية والمستشفيات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تكلفة الجراحة أقل بكثير مما هي عليه في البلدان الأخرى.

لا توجد إجابة واحدة محددة لهذا السؤال. تختلف أوقات التعافي حسب الفرد والجراحة المحددة التي تم إجراؤها. ومع ذلك ، بشكل عام ، يحتاج معظم الأشخاص ما بين أربعة وستة أسابيع للتعافي التام من جراحة القلب. علاوة على ذلك ، ستضيف ثقافة الضيافة الهندية قيمة إلى تجربتك وتجعل تعافيك مريحًا قدر الإمكان.

تعد معظم جراحات القلب من الإجراءات الشائعة نسبيًا في الهند ، ويختلف معدل النجاح اعتمادًا على نوع الجراحة. في الهند ، يعتبر معدل نجاح جراحة القلب بشكل عام مرتفعًا ، خاصة عند مقارنته بالدول الأخرى. هذا يرجع جزئيًا إلى المستوى العالي من الخبرة والتجربة للجراحين في الهند.

هناك عدة طرق للحصول على تأشيرة طبية للهند. إحدى الطرق هي الحصول على خطاب من طبيب في الهند يفيد بأنك بحاجة إلى علاج طبي. الحصول على تأشيرة طبية هو عملية سهلة ومباشرة. يتعين على الدول الأجنبية ملء نموذج تأشيرة طبية إلكترونية هندية ، وهو متاح عبر الإنترنت ويسهل ملؤه. يمكن القيام بذلك من المنزل المريح دون الحاجة إلى السفر إلى السفارة. ستكون التأشيرة صالحة لمدة 60 يومًا من تاريخ الدخول. سيرشدك Mespoir خلال العملية بأكملها ، ويجعلها تجربة سلسة لك.

Mespoir هي شركة تساعد الناس على ترتيب الرعاية الطبية والسفر. نحن نعمل مع المستشفيات والأطباء حول العالم للعثور على أفضل الخيارات للرعاية. علاوة على ذلك ، سنساعد في ترتيبات السفر ، بما في ذلك حجز الرحلات الجوية والفنادق. أخيرًا ، يمكن لـ Mespoir أيضًا مساعدة المرضى في التقدم للحصول على تأشيرات والعثور على مترجمين إذا لزم الأمر.

Ranking | 5 Best Heart Surgery Hospitals in India | Mespoir

Best Heart Surgery Hospitals , India

Showing 1 - 10 of 67 results

  • Sort by Country
  • Sort by City
  • Sort by Specialty
  • Sort by Treatment
BLK MAX Super Specialty Hospital

BLK MAX Super Specialty Hospital

Delhi, India

About Hospital

  • It has multiple intensive care units specialising for departments like Medicine, Surgery, Cardiology, Paediatrics, Neonatology, Neurosciences and Organ Transplant. 
  • The hospital maintains electronic records for all patients. 
  • Its medical department is backed up by equipment and ameni...
View Profile

5 Reviews

Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Fortis Memorial Research Institute (FMRI) is a tertiary care hospital in Gurgaon, India. It was established in 2006 as a not-for-profit organisation. 
  • FMRI offers comprehensive medical care across all specialties with a focus on cardiology, cardiac surgery, neurology, neurosurgery, and oncolog...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Apollo Hospital is a general hospital situated in Chennai, India. It was founded in 1983 by Dr Prathap C Reddy. The hospital offers both primary and secondary health care services, and has a staff of over 5,000 employees. Apollo Hospital has been ranked as one of the best hospitals in India by several indepen...
View Profile

0 Reviews

MAX Super Speciality Hospital Shalimar Bagh

MAX Super Speciality Hospital Shalimar Bagh

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Max Super Specialty Hospital is a multi-specialty hospital situated in Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. It offers services in various medical specialties such as cardiology, gastroenterology, neurology, oncology and renal transplant. 
  • The hospital has a team of experienced and qualified doctors who provi...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Global Hospital Parel

Global Hospital Parel

Mumbai, India

About Hospital 

  • The Global Hospital Mumbai is a tertiary care hospital that offers comprehensive medical services to patients from all over the world. The hospital has a team of highly skilled and experienced doctors who are able to provide treatment for a wide range of medical conditions. Some of the specialties offered by...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Medanta Hospital Delhi

Medanta Hospital Delhi

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Medanta Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries.
  • It has a wide variety of specialities and treatment procedures available, including bariatric surgery, cancer, dental, heptology, IVF and fertility. 
  • Medanta is a large multi-specialty hospital...
View Profile

0 Reviews

MIOT International

MIOT International

Chennai, India

About Hospital 

  • The Madras Institute of Orthopaedics and Traumatology (MIOT) International Hospital is a world-renowned tertiary care hospital in Chennai, India. It offers comprehensive medical and surgical services in the fields of orthopaedics, traumatology, and sports medicine. 
  • The hospital has a team of...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Manipal Hospital Delhi

Manipal Hospital Delhi

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Manipal Hospital Delhi is located in Delhi.
  • Manipal Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. 
  • It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. 
  • Medanta hospital is a large, private hosp...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Artemis Hospital is a multi-specialty hospital located in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. The hospital has been operational since 2009 and offers services in over 25 specialties. 

  • Artemis Hospital is a JCI accredited hospital and has been awarded the National Accreditation Board fo...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Fortis Escorts Heart Institute is one of the best hospitals in Delhi. It is a multispecialty hospital that provides world-class healthcare services to patients from all over the world. 
  • The hospital offers a wide range of medical services, including cardiology, cardiac surgery, vascular surger...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions
  • 1. Global Hospital, Chennai
  • 2. MIOT International Institute, Chennai
  • 3. BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  • 4. Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon
  • 5. Max Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  • 6. Fortis Hospital, Bangalore
  • 7. Manipal Hospital, Delhi
  • 8. Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon
  • 9. Columbia Asia Hospital, Bangalore
  • 10. Kokilaben Dhirubhai ambani Hospital, Mumbai

There is no definitive answer to this question as it depends on a variety of factors, such as the quality of healthcare facilities in a given area and the availability of donor hearts. However, India is home to some of the world's leading cardiac surgeons and hospitals, so there is a good chance of finding quality care for a Heart Transplant if you choose to undergo the procedure in India.

The cost of a heart transplant in India can vary depending on the hospital and the type of transplant. Generally, the cost ranges from $10,000 to $30,000.

There is no one definitive answer to this question. Some hospitals in India are considered to be very safe for Heart Transplants, while others may be less reliable. It is important to do your research before choosing a hospital, and to ask around for recommendations from friends or family who have had experience with Indian hospitals. 

This is where Mespoir can help you! If you are in need of a Heart Transplant and don't have access to the best or affordable healthcare in your own country, Mespoir can help you get the treatment you need in India. India has some of the best hospitals in the world for Heart Transplants, and medical tourism companies can make the process easy and affordable for you. We will help you arrange your travel, accommodation, and medical care, and they will be with you every step of the way. So if you need a Heart Transplant, don't hesitate to contact a medical tourism company. They can help you get the treatment you need in India. 

Yes, India has a high success rate for Heart Transplants. The country's surgeons have performed more than 2,000 transplants since the first one was carried out in 1994. This high success rate is due, in part, to the fact that India has a large population of potential donors.

The average recovery time for a Heart Transplant is about six months. However, the amount of time required for a full recovery varies from person to person. Some people may take up to a year or more to feel fully recovered. During the recovery process, it is important to take things slow and avoid overexerting oneself.

There are a number of factors that determine eligibility for a Heart Treatment, including age, health history, and severity of illness. In general, people between the ages of 18 and 60 are most likely to be eligible for a Heart Transplant. If you are not sure if you are eligible, it is best to speak with your doctor.

There are a few ways to find a donor for a Heart Transplant in India. One way is to register with the National Organ and Tissue Transplant Organization (NOTTO). This is the national agency that coordinates organ donation and transplantation in India. You can also contact a local organ donation organization or hospital. There are also online directories of organ donors and recipients. Try searching for "indian organ donor" or "indian Heart Transplant. 

If you partner with Mespoir, we can use our years of experience and connections in the medical community in India to connect you with the right hospital, as well as, help you with the required paperwork. 

There is no one definitive answer to this question. Some factors that could influence a foreign national's chances of being selected for a Heart Transplant in India include their medical condition, the availability of donor hearts, and their place of residence.

There is no long waitlist for Heart Transplants in India. There are many people waiting for Heart Transplants, but the wait is not as long as it may be in some other countries.

 

  1. Global Hospital, Chennai
  2. MIOT International Institute, Chennai
  3. BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  4. Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon
  5. Max Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  6. Fortis Hospital, Bangalore
  7. Manipal Hospital, Delhi
  8. Artemis Hospital, Gurgaon 
  9. Columbia Asia Hospital, Bangalore
  10. Kokilaben Dhirubhai ambani Hospital, Mumbai

There are many reasons to consider India for heart surgery. The country has some of the world's best hospitals and surgeons, with prices that are often much lower than those in the United States or Europe. In addition, India offers a unique cultural experience, with a rich history and diverse landscape.

The cost of heart surgery in India varies depending on the type of surgery required. However, it is typically much less expensive than in other developed countries. This is due to the lower cost of medical care in India and the large pool of highly skilled surgeons. You may expect the cost to range from 3,100 USD to 7,000 USD depending on the hospital and the city you choose.

  1. Dr. Robert Coelho, MIOT International, Chennai
  2. Dr. Ajay Kaul, BLK Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  3. Dr. Sandeep Attawar, Global Hospital, Chennai
  4. Dr. T. S Kler, Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Gurgaon
  5. Dr. Vivek Jawali, Fortis Hospital, Bangalore
  6. Dr. Murugu Sundara Pandiyan, Global Hospital, Chennai
  7. Dr. K.K. Talwar, Max Super Speciality Hospital, New Delhi
  8. Dr. Srinath Vijayasekharan, MGM Healthcare, Chennai
  9. Dr. Y K Mishra, Manipal Hospitals, Delhi
  10. Dr. Gobu, Global Hospital, Chennai

There are many great cities in India for heart surgery, but the best one for you will depend on your specific needs and preferences. Some of the most popular destinations for heart surgery in India include Mumbai, New Delhi, Bangalore, and Chennai. Each of these cities has its own unique advantages and disadvantages, so be sure to do your research before making a decision.

Indian hospitals need to be accredited by the National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare Providers (NABH) in order to perform heart surgery. NABH is a government-accredited organization that sets standards for healthcare quality and safety.

The quality of care is high, and the hospitals are equipped with the latest technology. In addition, the cost of surgery is much lower than in other countries.

There is no one definitive answer to this question. Recovery times vary depending on the individual and the specific surgery that was performed. However, in general, most people require between four and six weeks to make a full recovery from heart surgery. Furthermore, India’s culture of hospitality will add value to your experience and make your recovery as comfortable as possible.

Most heart surgeries are relatively common procedures in India, and the success rate varies depending on the type of surgery. In India, the success rate for heart surgery, overall, is generally considered to be high, especially when compared to other countries. This is due in part to the high level of expertise and experience of the surgeons in India.

There are a few ways to get a medical visa to India. One way is to get a letter from a doctor in India stating that you need medical treatment. Obtaining a medical visa is a faily straightforward process. Foreign nations are required to fill out an Indian eMedical visa form, which is online and easy to fill. It can be done from the comfort of one’s home without requiring the need to travel to an embassy. The visa will be valid for 60 days from the date of entry. Mespoir will guide you throughout the entire process, and make this a seamless experience for you.

Mespoir is a company that helps people arrange their medical care and travel. We work with hospitals and doctors around the world to find the best options for care. Furthermore, we will help with travel arrangements, including booking flights and hotels. Lastly, Mespoir can also help patients apply for visas and find translators if needed.