أفضل مستشفيات جراحة المخ والأعصاب في اسطنبول ، تركيا

عرض 1 - 10 من 17 نتائج

  • الفرز حسب الدولة
  • الترتيب حسب المدينة
  • فرز حسب التخصص
  • فرز حسب العلاج

مستشفى ليف أولوس

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • مستشفى ليف أولوس هو مستشفى عام في أنقرة ، تركيا. 

  • يوجد بالمستشفى 350 سريرًا
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى IAU VM ميديكال بارك فلوريا

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • مستشفى IAU VM Medical Park Florya هو مستشفى خاص في تركيا يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات الطبية

اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى Emsey

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • مستشفى Emsey هي واحدة من المستشفيات الرائدة في تركيا. 
  • يقدم كلا من الصحة الخاصة والعامة ج
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى جامعة الضخمة Medipol

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • يقع مستشفى جامعة ميديبول ميجا في اسطنبول ، تركيا. 
  • إنها واحدة من أكبر المستشفيات
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ميموريال شيشلي

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • مستشفى ميموريال شيشلي هو مستشفى عام يقع في منطقة شيشلي في اسطنبول ، تركيا. 
  • اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

جامعة استيني ميديكال بارك مستشفى غازي عثمان باشا

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • تعمل ميديكال بارك ، التي كانت تخدم في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا في اسطنبول منذ عام 2015 ، بشكل معتدل
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى التذكاري Atasehir

اسطنبول، تركيا

عن المستشفى

  • مستشفى ميموريال أتاشهير هي منشأة طبية عالمية المستوى تقدم رعاية متميزة لمرضاها. اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ميديستانبول

اسطنبول، تركيا

عن المستشفى

  • مستشفى Medistanbul هي منشأة طبية مشهورة عالميًا تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات لمرضىها
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى مابيش باهشيليفلر

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • مؤسس مستشفى Memorial Behçelievler هو الدكتور عثمان شيمشك. هو طبيب قلب وأستاذ سابق
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

المستشفى الأمريكي تركيا

اسطنبول، تركيا

حول المستشفى

  • تأسس المستشفى الأمريكي في تركيا عام 1901. المستشفى الأمريكية في اسطنبول هي واحدة من أكثر المستشفيات احترامًا وتقنية
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

الأسئلة المتكررة
  • 1. مستشفيات مجموعة Acibadem الصحية
  • 2. مستشفى كلية الطب Cerrahpasa
  • 3. المستشفى الأوروبي
  • 4. مستشفى فلورنس نايتنجيل
  • 5. مستشفى اسطنبول الألماني
  • 6. مستشفيات مجموعة الرعاية الصحية
  • 7. Istituto Europeo di Oncologia (IEO) - فرع اسطنبول
  • 8. مجموعة مستشفيات ميديكانا الدولية
  • 9. مستشفيات مجموعة ميموريال هيلث 
  • 10. المستشفى الأمريكي الخاص 
  • 11. المستشفى البريطاني الخاص 
  • 12. مستشفى فرنسي خاص 
  • 13. المستشفى الألماني الخاص 

 

جراحة المخ والأعصاب هي تخصص جراحي يركز على تشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات الدماغ والعمود الفقري والأعصاب الطرفية. يوجد في اسطنبول عدد من المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي التي تقدم خدمات جراحة الأعصاب. يمكن أن تختلف تكلفة جراحة المخ والأعصاب في اسطنبول حسب المستشفى ونوع الإجراء الذي يتم إجراؤه. ومع ذلك ، يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة إجراء جراحة المخ والأعصاب الأساسية حوالي 2,000 دولار - 3,000 دولار. هناك أيضًا عدد من الأنواع المختلفة من إجراءات جراحة الأعصاب التي يمكن إجراؤها ، ولكل منها مجموعة تكاليفها الفريدة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تكلف عملية الجراحة بالمنظار ما يصل إلى 10,000 دولار حسب المستشفى.

 

اسطنبول مدينة بها العديد من المستشفيات. كيف تختار مستشفى لجراحة المخ والأعصاب؟ ما هي العوامل التي تأخذها في الاعتبار عند اتخاذ القرار؟

 

العامل الأول الذي يجب مراعاته هو موقع المستشفى. تريد العثور على مستشفى قريب من منزلك أو عملك. العامل الثاني هو سمعة المستشفى. تريد اختيار مستشفى يتمتع بسمعة طيبة في جراحة المخ والأعصاب. العامل الثالث هو طاقم المستشفى. تريد التأكد من أن المستشفى لديه أطباء وممرضات ذوو خبرة ومؤهلات. العامل الرابع هو تجهيزات المستشفى. تريد التأكد من أن المستشفى بها أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدمًا. العامل الخامس هو تكلفة الجراحة. تريد أن تجد مستشفى يقدم أسعارًا معقولة. العامل السادس هو التغطية التأمينية. تأكد من قبول المستشفى لخطة التأمين الخاصة بك.

 

بعد جراحة المخ والأعصاب ، يتساءل الكثير من الناس عما إذا كان الطيران آمنًا. قد تعتمد الإجابة على هذا السؤال على المستشفى الذي أجريت فيه الجراحة. تشتهر بعض المستشفيات في اسطنبول بسجلات الرعاية والسلامة عالية الجودة. إذا أجريت عملية جراحية في إحدى هذه المستشفيات ، فيمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة في أنه من الآمن الطيران بعد العملية.

 

ومع ذلك ، ليست كل المستشفيات في اسطنبول تتمتع بسمعة متساوية. إذا أجريت لك عملية جراحية في مستشفى غير معروف بسجل الأمان الخاص به ، فقد ترغب في الانتظار بضعة أسابيع قبل السفر بالطائرة. سيعطي هذا جسمك وقتًا للشفاء ويقلل من خطر حدوث مضاعفات.

 

بغض النظر عن مكان إجراء الجراحة ، استشر طبيبك دائمًا قبل السفر بالطائرة. قد يكون لديه تعليمات محددة لك بناءً على حالتك الفردية.

 

اسطنبول هي موطن لبعض من أفضل المستشفيات في العالم ، ولكن إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة أعصاب ، فقد تضطر إلى الانتظار لفترة طويلة لتلقي العلاج. وجدت دراسة حديثة أجراها موقع الرعاية الصحية Medigo أن متوسط ​​وقت انتظار جراحة المخ والأعصاب في اسطنبول هو 101 يومًا. هذا أطول بكثير من المتوسط ​​العالمي البالغ 66 يومًا.

 

هناك عدة أسباب لقائمة الانتظار الطويلة في اسطنبول. أولاً ، هناك عدد محدود من جراحي الأعصاب في المدينة. ثانيًا ، الطلب على جراحة المخ والأعصاب مرتفع ، وذلك بفضل عدد سكان إسطنبول الكبير ومكانتها كوجهة سياحية رئيسية. أخيرًا ، هناك الكثير من المستشفيات في إسطنبول التي تجاوزت طاقتها الاستيعابية ، مما يعني أن المرضى غالبًا ما يضطرون إلى انتظار فتح سرير.

 

والخبر السار هو أن قائمة الانتظار الخاصة بجراحة المخ والأعصاب في إسطنبول تقصر تدريجيًا.

 

يختلف معدل نجاح جراحة المخ والأعصاب باختلاف نوع الجراحة التي يتم إجراؤها. يبلغ معدل النجاح الإجمالي لجراحة المخ والأعصاب في إسطنبول 83٪ تقريبًا. يشمل هذا الرقم العمليات الجراحية التي يتم إجراؤها لكل من الأورام الخبيثة والحميدة ، بالإضافة إلى العمليات الجراحية لمختلف الحالات الأخرى.

 

يمكن أن يختلف معدل النجاح لأنواع مختلفة من جراحات الأعصاب بشكل كبير. على سبيل المثال ، يبلغ معدل نجاح العمليات الجراحية لإزالة أورام المخ حوالي 85٪ ، بينما يبلغ معدل نجاح العمليات الجراحية لعلاج أمراض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية حوالي 50٪ فقط. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأرقام تستند إلى بيانات من عدد صغير من المستشفيات في اسطنبول.

 

اسطنبول هي موطن لبعض من أفضل المستشفيات في العالم. جراحة المخ والأعصاب هي إجراء شائع يتم إجراؤه في هذه المستشفيات ، والمخاطر المرتبطة بها مفهومة جيدًا. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض أنواع المخاطر المختلفة المرتبطة بجراحة المخ والأعصاب والتي يمكن أن تختلف اعتمادًا على المستشفى والجراح الذي يجري العملية.

 

أحد المخاطر الرئيسية هو العدوى. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا لم يتم تعقيم الأدوات الجراحية بشكل صحيح ، أو إذا تلوثت البكتيريا من جلد المريض منطقة الجراحة. خطر آخر هو النزيف. يمكن أن يحدث هذا في حالة تلف أحد الأوعية الدموية أثناء الجراحة ، أو إذا كان هناك نزيف مفرط من الدماغ.

 

خطر محتمل آخر هو تلف الهياكل القريبة مثل الأعصاب أو الأوعية الدموية. يمكن أن يحدث هذا إذا لم يكن الجراح حريصًا عند قطع الأنسجة ، أو إذا قام عن طريق الخطأ بثقب وعاء دموي.

Ranking | 5 Best Neurosurgery Hospitals in Istanbul Turkey | Mespoir

Best Neurosurgery Hospitals in Istanbul , Turkey

Showing 1 - 10 of 19 results

  • Sort by Country
  • Sort by City
  • Sort by Specialty
  • Sort by Treatment
Liv Hospital Ulus

Liv Hospital Ulus

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • Liv Hospital Ulus is a general hospital in Ankara, Turkey. 

  • The hospital has 350 beds and a total staff of over 1000. 
  • It is one of the largest hospitals in Ankara and has an extensive range of medical equipment and facilities. 
  • Liv Hospital Ulus is also...
View Profile

0 Reviews

I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • I.A.U VM Medical Park Florya Hospital is a private hospital in Turkey that offers a wide range of medical services. 

  • It has been in operation since 1995 and is currently the largest hospital in Turkey, with a total of 1,600 beds. 
  • The hospital has an annual patient throu...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Emsey Hospital

Emsey Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • Emsey Hospital is one of the leading hospitals in Turkey. 
  • It offers both private and public healthcare services, and has a staff of over 2,000 people. 
  • Emsey Hospital is located in the city of Ankara, Turkey.
  • It is a general hospital with 871 beds, and it offers a wide ra...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Medipol Mega University Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • Medipol Mega University Hospital is located in Istanbul, Turkey. 
  • It is one of the largest hospitals in Europe and has over 1,500 beds and employs more than 5,000 people. 
  • The hospital is also one of the busiest in the country, with over 1.5 million patients treated each year.
  • ...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Memorial Sisli Hospital

Memorial Sisli Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • The Memorial Sisli Hospital is a general hospital located in the Sisli district of Istanbul, Turkey. 
  • It has been in operation since 1993 and is a member of the Memorial Healthcare Group. The hospital has more than 1,500 beds and employs more than 4,000 people. 
  • It is a teaching hosp...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Istinye University Medical Park Gaziosmanpasa Hospital

Istinye University Medical Park Gaziosmanpasa Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • Medical Park, which has been serving in Gaziosmanpaşa district of Istanbul since 2015, has been operating as a modern university hospital since the first quarter of 2018 as a result of the cooperation with Istinye University.
  • The hospital is a part of Medical Park Hospitals group, which is the flagship o...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Memorial Atasehir Hospital

Memorial Atasehir Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About The Hospital

  • The Memorial Ataşehir Hospital is a world-class medical facility that offers outstanding care to its patients.
  • The hospital is located in Istanbul, Turkey and is one of the largest hospitals in the country. The hospital has a staff of over 1,000 doctors and nurses who are highly skilled and trained i...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Medistanbul Hospital

Medistanbul Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About The Hospital

  • The Medistanbul Hospital is a world-renowned medical facility that offers a wide range of services to its patients. 
  • Medistanbul Hospital is one of the leading hospitals in Istanbul, Turkey. The hospital was founded in 2001 and provides a wide range of services to its patients. 
  • ...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Memorial Bahcelievler Hospital

Memorial Bahcelievler Hospital

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • The founder of Memorial Behçelievler Hospital is Dr. Osman Şimşek. He is a cardiologist and former professor at Istanbul University. He opened the hospital to provide high-quality medical care to the people of Istanbul.
  • The Memorial hospital behcelievler hospital was built in the year 2000. The ho...
View Profile

0 Reviews

American Hospital Turkey

American Hospital Turkey

Istanbul, Turkey

About Hospital

  • The American Hospital in Turkey was founded in 1901. The American Hospital in Istanbul is one of the most respected and technologically advanced hospitals in Turkey. The American Hospital in Istanbul is a world-renowned facility that provides excellent medical care at an affordable price.
  • The hospital is located in the h...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions
  • 1. Acibadem Health Group Hospitals
  • 2. Cerrahpasa Medical Faculty Hospital
  • 3. European Hospital
  • 4. Florence Nightingale Hospital
  • 5. German Hospital Istanbul
  • 6. Healthcare Group Hospitals
  • 7. Istituto Europeo di Oncologia (IEO) – Istanbul Branch
  • 8. Medicana International Hospitals Group
  • 9. Memorial Health Group Hospitals 
  • 10. Private American Hospital 
  • 11. Private British Hospital 
  • 12. Private French Hospital 
  • 13. Private German Hospital 

 

Neurosurgery is a surgical specialty that focuses on the diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the brain, spine, and peripheral nerves. Istanbul has a number of world-class hospitals that offer neurosurgery services. The cost of neurosurgery in Istanbul can vary depending on the hospital and the type of procedure performed. However, the average cost for a basic neurosurgery procedure is around $2,000 - $3,000. There are also a number of different types of neurosurgery procedures that can be performed, each with its own unique set of costs. For example, an endoscopic surgery procedure can cost up to $10,000 depending on the hospital.

 

Istanbul is a city with many hospitals. How do you choose a hospital for neurosurgery? What factors do you consider when deciding?

 

The first factor to consider is the hospital's location. You want to find a hospital that is close to your home or work. The second factor is the hospital's reputation. You want to choose a hospital that has a good reputation for neurosurgery. The third factor is the hospital's staff. You want to make sure the hospital has experienced and qualified doctors and nurses. The fourth factor is the hospital's equipment. You want to make sure the hospital has the latest and most advanced equipment. The fifth factor is the cost of surgery. You want to find a hospital that offers affordable prices. The sixth factor is the insurance coverage. Make sure the hospital accepts your insurance plan.

 

After neurosurgery, many people wonder if it is safe to fly.  The answer to this question may depend on the hospital where the surgery was performed. Some hospitals in Istanbul are known for their high-quality care and safety records. If you have surgery at one of these hospitals, you can feel confident that it is safe to fly after your operation.

 

However, not all hospitals in Istanbul are equally reputable. If you have surgery at a hospital that is not known for its safety record, you may want to wait a few weeks before flying. This will give your body time to heal and reduce the risk of complications.

 

Regardless of where your surgery was performed, always check with your doctor before flying. He or she may have specific instructions for you based on your individual case.

 

Istanbul is home to some of the best hospitals in the world, but if you need neurosurgery, you may have to wait a long time for treatment. A recent study by the health care website Medigo found that the average wait time for neurosurgery in Istanbul is 101 days. That's significantly longer than the global average of 66 days.

 

There are several reasons for the long waitlist in Istanbul. First, there is a limited number of neurosurgeons in the city. Second, demand for neurosurgery is high, thanks to Istanbul's large population and its status as a major tourist destination. Finally, many hospitals in Istanbul are over capacity, which means that patients often have to wait for a bed to open up.

 

The good news is that the waitlist for neurosurgery in Istanbul is gradually getting shorter.

 

The success rate of neurosurgery varies depending on the type of surgery being performed. In Istanbul, the overall success rate for neurosurgery is approximately 83%. This figure includes surgeries that are performed for both malignant and benign tumors, as well as surgeries for various other conditions.

 

The success rate for different types of neurosurgeries can vary significantly. For example, the success rate for surgeries to remove brain tumors is approximately 85%, while the success rate for surgeries to treat cerebrovascular diseases is only about 50%. However, it should be noted that these figures are based on data from a small number of hospitals in Istanbul.

 

Istanbul is home to some of the best hospitals in the world. Neurosurgery is a common procedure performed in these hospitals, and the risks associated with it are well understood. However, there are some different types of risks associated with neurosurgery that can vary depending on the hospital and the surgeon performing the procedure.

 

One of the main risks is infection. This can occur if the surgical instruments are not properly sterilized, or if bacteria from the patient's skin contaminate the surgical area. Another risk is bleeding. This can occur if a blood vessel is damaged during surgery, or if there is excessive bleeding from the brain.

 

Another potential risk is damage to nearby structures such as nerves or blood vessels. This can occur if the surgeon is not careful when cutting through tissue, or if they accidentally puncture a blood vessel.