تكلفة العلاج الطبي والجراحات في الهند | مسبوار

تكلفة التلقيح الاصطناعي في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول إجراءات علاج أطفال الأنابيب
 

الزواج ضروري لإجراءات أطفال الأنابيب في الهند. الخطوة الأولى في عملية التلقيح الاصطناعي هي إجراء عمل كامل للخصوبة. يقوم طبيب أطفال الأنابيب بتقييم حالة أعضاء الخصوبة لكلا الشريكين. سيتم أخذ تاريخ طبي كامل ووصف بعض اختبارات الدم لفهم خلفيتك الطبية والتخطيط لعلاجك. بعد ذلك ، بناءً على هذه النتائج ، يوصى المرضى بخطة علاج الخصوبة. إذا كان هناك عقم عند الذكور مثل انخفاض حيوية الحيوانات المنوية ، والتنقل ، وما إلى ذلك ، فيفضل علاج التلقيح الاصطناعي والحقن المجهري ، وفي حالة العقم الناتج عن العامل الأنثوي ، يتم إجراء التلقيح الاصطناعي. إذا أظهرت سعة المبيض في اختبارات الهرمونات والتصوير بالموجات فوق الصوتية أن وظائف المبيض مناسبة ، فيمكن إجراء الإخصاب في المختبر حتى سن 45 عامًا. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للنساء فوق 38 عامًا ، يتم التحقق مما إذا كانت الأجنة طبيعية من حيث الكروموسومات باستخدام طريقة التشخيص الوراثي قبل الانغراس. يجب أن تبدأ عملية العلاج قبل يومين من الدورة الشهرية للمريض وتستغرق عملية العلاج 2-28 يومًا. 

 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية للإجراء 3499 دولار.

إجمالي البقاء في هوسبيتال - لا يلزم دخول المستشفى
إجمالي البقاء في البلد - 3-4 أسابيع

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة زرع الكلى في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول إجراء علاج زرع الكلى
 

زرع الكلى هو العلاج المنقذ للحياة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الفشل الكلوي لأنه يطيل حياتهم ويحسن نوعية حياتهم. تستلزم هذه التقنية الآمنة والفعالة إزالة واستبدال كلية أو كليهما بكلية متبرع بها من شخص آخر. قبل الزرع ، يخضع المتبرع والمتلقي لاختبارات مفصلة قد تستغرق 4-5 أيام. في مستشفى BLX Max ، يتم إجراء زراعة الكلى فقط من متبرعين أحياء في حالة المرضى الدوليين (التي تنظمها وتسيطر عليها وزارة الصحة). يجب أن يكون المتبرع قريبًا للمريض ولديه توافق فصيلة دم مع المريض. إذا كانت فصيلة الدم غير متوافقة ، يحتاج المريض إلى الخضوع لعلاج فصادة البلازما قبل زراعة الكلى. يجب تقديم دليل موثق للعلاقة بين المتبرع والمريض مع إثبات هوية ومكان إقامة المتبرع المقترح. يجب على المتبرعين المناسبين في الفئات العمرية من 18 إلى 65 عامًا ، ألا يخضعوا لعملية جراحية من قبل ، ولا يوجد تاريخ مرضي من قبل. فقط بعد موافقة السفارة في دلهي وموافقة لجنة التفويض الحكومية على المتبرع ، ستتم عملية الزرع.

يعد معدل نجاح زراعة الكلى مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، ويبلغ العديد من الأشخاص الذين أجروا هذا الإجراء عن تحسن كبير في جودة حياتهم. 

 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية للإجراء 12500 دولار.

 

إجمالي البقاء في هوسبيتال - ما يصل إلى 7 أيام مكوث في المستشفى للمريض و 5 أيام في المستشفى المطلوبة للمتبرع

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - 10-12 أيام

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة زراعة الكبد في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول إجراء علاج زراعة الكبد
 

عادة ما يكون زرع الكبد هو الخيار الأفضل للأشخاص الذين يعانون من تليف الكبد لأنه يعالج المرض ويسمح للشخص بالعودة إلى حياته الطبيعية دون القلق بشأن المضاعفات الصحية المستقبلية. تعد زراعة الكبد عملية معقدة للغاية وهناك عدد محدود من المتبرعين المتاحين كل عام. هناك العديد من أنواع إجراءات زراعة الكبد ، ولكن جميعها تتضمن إزالة كبد سليم من متبرع ووضعه في المريض. يُطلق على النوع الأكثر شيوعًا من عمليات الزرع اسم المبادلة المباشرة ، حيث يتم وضع الكبد السليم للمتبرع مباشرة في جسم المتلقي. في الهند ، يُسمح بزراعة الكبد من متبرعين أحياء فقط للمرضى الدوليين ويجب أن يكون المتبرع قريبًا للمريض. ثبت أن جراحة زرع الكبد في الهند إجراء ناجح للغاية. يجب أن يتراوح عمر المتبرع بين 18-50 سنة. يجب ألا يكون المتبرع بدينًا جدًا ويجب ألا يكون هناك فرق كبير في الطول والوزن بين المتلقي والمتبرع. بعد الوصول إلى الهند ، سيتم تقييم المريض والمتبرع وتأخذ موافقة اللجان القانونية. الوقت اللازم لذلك هو حوالي 10-14 يومًا. تتمتع الدولة بمعدل نجاح مرتفع ، ويمكن للعديد من المرضى العودة إلى حياتهم الطبيعية بعد الزرع. هذا على عكس البلدان الأخرى ، حيث يكون معدل نجاح جراحة زراعة الكبد أقل بكثير.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية للإجراء 24000 دولار.

إجمالي البقاء في هوسبيتال - ما يقرب من 21 يومًا في المستشفى للمريض و 8 أيام في المستشفى للمتبرع

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - حوالي 6-8 أسابيع للمتلقي و 4-5 أسابيع للمتبرع

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة زراعة الشعر في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول زراعة الشعر
 

يمكن أن يكون تساقط الشعر أمرًا صعبًا للتعامل معه. هناك خيارات متاحة لمساعدة أولئك الذين يتعاملون مع تساقط الشعر ، من بينها زراعة الشعر. زراعة الشعر هي عملية جراحية شائعة يمكن أن تساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر. تتضمن الجراحة أخذ الشعر من منطقة مانحة في الرأس وزرعه في منطقة الصلع أو الخفة. يمكن استخدام زراعة الشعر لعلاج الصلع الذكوري والصلع الأنثوي. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لاستعادة الرموش والحواجب وشعر اللحية وشعر الصدر وشعر العانة ولملء الندبات الناتجة عن الحوادث أو العمليات الجراحية مثل شد الوجه وعمليات زراعة الشعر السابقة. يمكن استخدام عمليات زرع الشعر لعلاج كل من الرجال والنساء الذين يعانون من تساقط الشعر. عادة ما تكون نتائج زراعة الشعر طبيعية جدًا. تتم العملية عادة تحت تأثير التخدير الموضعي وتستغرق عدة ساعات. يتم إجراؤه عادةً كإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين ، مما يعني أنك لن تضطر إلى البقاء في المستشفى طوال الليل. Concern32 هو مركز مشهور جدًا لزراعة الشعر. أنها توفر نتائج مضمونة 100٪. يعتني الفريق بالمرضى حتى بعد الزرع ويتابع إما جسديًا أو عبر الإنترنت لمراقبة نمو الشعر.

 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية لزراعة الشعر في الهند هي 1500 دولار أمريكي للجلسة الواحدة.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - لا يشترط الاستشفاء في زراعة الشعر.

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسبوع 1

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة جراحة تعويض المعدة في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول جراحة المجازة المعدية
 

جراحة المجازة المعدية هي نوع من جراحة إنقاص الوزن التي تتضمن إنشاء كيس صغير في المعدة لتقييد تناول الطعام وإعادة توجيه الأمعاء الدقيقة لتوصيلها بالجيب. عادةً ما تكون الجراحة مخصصة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة ولم يتمكنوا من إنقاص الوزن من خلال النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة. تعتبر جراحة المجازة المعدية بشكل عام أكثر أنواع جراحات إنقاص الوزن فعالية. يمكن إجراء الجراحة بالمنظار ، والتي تتضمن إجراء عدة شقوق صغيرة في البطن ، أو فتحها ، والتي تتضمن عمل شق كبير واحد في البطن. تعد جراحة المجازة المعدية بالمنظار أقل توغلاً من جراحة المجازة المعدية المفتوحة ولديها وقت تعافي أقصر. ومع ذلك ، فهو يمثل تحديًا تقنيًا أكثر للجراح وقد يرتبط بزيادة مخاطر حدوث مضاعفات. 
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية لجراحة المجازة المعدية في الهند هي 5800 دولار أمريكي.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - أيام 4

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسبوع 2

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة استئصال المعدة في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول تكميم المعدة 
 

تكميم المعدة ، وتسمى أيضًا تكميم المعدة الرأسي ، هي جراحة لإنقاص الوزن. تزيل الجراحة حوالي 80 بالمائة من معدتك. هذا يترك أنبوبًا صغيرًا أو "جلبة" بحجم حبة الموز تقريبًا. تتم الجراحة من خلال عدة شقوق صغيرة في بطنك. يتم إعطاء التخدير للمريض أثناء الجراحة. يتم إدخال كاميرا وأدوات جراحية أخرى من خلال هذه الشقوق. يقوم الجراح بعد ذلك بإزالة معظم معدتك باستخدام جهاز التدبيس. بعد الجراحة ، ستصبح معدتك أصغر وستشعر بالشبع بسرعة أكبر من ذي قبل. ستحتاج أيضًا إلى تناول كميات أقل من الطعام لأن معدتك لا يمكنها استيعاب الكثير من الطعام كما كانت في السابق. يفقد معظم الأشخاص حوالي 60٪ من وزنهم الزائد في غضون 12 إلى 18 شهرًا بعد الجراحة. ستحتاج إلى إجراء تغييرات على نظامك الغذائي وعادات ممارسة الرياضة بعد الجراحة للمساعدة في إنقاص وزنك.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية لجراحة المجازة المعدية في الهند هي 5500 دولار أمريكي.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - أيام 4

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسبوع 2

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة زراعة القرنية في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول زراعة القرنية
 

زرع القرنية هو إجراء لاستبدال القرنية التالفة بأخرى صحية من متبرع. ويسمى أيضًا رأب القرنية. القرنية هي القبة المستديرة الشفافة في مقدمة عينك. يساعد في تركيز الضوء على عينك. يلزم إجراء عملية زرع عندما تصبح القرنية غائمة أو مشوهة بسبب مرض أو إصابة وتؤثر على رؤيتك. يحقق معظم الأشخاص الذين خضعوا للجراحة نتائج جيدة ويحسنون من رؤيتهم. تعتبر زراعة القرنية من أكثر أنواع زراعة الأعضاء نجاحًا ، حيث أدت أكثر من 95 بالمائة من الإجراءات إلى تحسين الرؤية. ومع ذلك ، هناك بعض المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها أي عملية جراحية ، بما في ذلك العدوى والنزيف. قد يرفض جهاز المناعة في الجسم القرنية الجديدة. لتجنب هذه المضاعفات والمخاطر ، من المهم اختيار المستشفى والطبيب المناسبين للعلاج. تتمتع عيادة Sight Avenue بخدمات تشخيصية متقدمة وإعداد جراحي متطور للعين وهي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات لزراعة القرنية في الهند. وهي معتمدة من قبل مجلس الاعتماد الوطني للمستشفيات ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية (NABH) مما يدل على أنها تقدم خدمات رائعة.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • تبلغ التكلفة التقديرية لزراعة القرنية في الهند 2000 دولار أمريكي للعين الواحدة ولكن 3800 دولار أمريكي لكلتا العينين.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - لا يشترط الاستشفاء في زراعة القرنية.

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسابيع 2-3

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة زراعة نخاع العظام (BMT) في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول إجراء علاج زرع نخاع العظم
 

تُعد زراعة نخاع العظم (BMT) إجراءً منقذًا للحياة يستخدم لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض والاضطرابات ، بما في ذلك اللوكيميا والأورام اللمفاوية ومتلازمات خلل التنسج النقوي (MDS) وأنواع أخرى من سرطانات الدم. يتضمن الإجراء استخراج نخاع العظم من ورك المتبرع أو عظام أخرى في الجسم ثم نقله إلى مجرى دم المريض. عملية زرع نخاع العظم معقدة وتتطلب خبرة العديد من الأطباء. تستغرق الجراحة عادة حوالي ساعتين حتى تكتمل ويبقى المرضى تحت الملاحظة في المستشفى بعد الجراحة. وهي من نوعين: زرع ذاتي ، والتي تستخدم خلايا من جسم المريض وزرع خيفي الذي يستخدم خلايا من متبرع. في الهند ، يمكن أن يكون المتبرعون إما قريبين أو غير مرتبطين بالمريض ولكن يجب أن يكونوا على قيد الحياة. هناك العديد من العيادات الهندية التي تقدم عمليات زرع نخاع العظام بتكلفة منخفضة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتلقى العديد من المرضى الهنود رعاية ممتازة بعد إجراءات زرع نخاع العظام. الهند هي أيضًا موطن لبعض من أفضل العظام أطباء زراعة النخاع في العالم. في الهند ، يعتمد معدل نجاح زراعة نخاع العظم إلى حد كبير على جودة الأنسجة المانحة. بشكل عام ، يتراوح معدل نجاح عمليات زرع نخاع العظم الخيفي التي يتم إجراؤها في الهند بين 55-60٪. ومع ذلك ، عند زرع الخلايا الجذعية من متبرع ذي صلة ، يمكن أن يصل معدل النجاح إلى 75٪.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

التكلفة التقديرية للإجراء هي كما يلي:

  • زرع نخاع العظم مع متبرع مطابق تمامًا للعائلة: 25000 دولار
  • BMT بنصف التطابق - BMT مطابق لـ Haplo: تكلفة التقييم حوالي 2000 دولار وتكلفة العلاج هي 30000 دولار - 35000 دولار
  • BMT مع المتبرع المتطابق غير المرتبط: 45000 دولار

إجمالي البقاء في هوسبيتال - ما يقرب من 30 يومًا في المستشفى للمريض

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - حوالي 2-3 شهور

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة جراحة الجلوكوما في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول جراحة الجلوكوما
 

الجلوكوما هي حالة خطيرة في العين يمكن أن تؤدي إلى العمى. غالبًا ما تكون الجراحة ضرورية لعلاج الجلوكوما. الجلوكوما هي مشكلة بصرية يتسبب فيها ارتفاع ضغط العين في تلف العصب البصري الموجود في الجزء الخلفي الأقصى من العين (العصب البصري) ويؤدي إلى ضعف البصر. في البداية ، تكون الرؤية الجانبية (المحيطية) ضعيفة. إذا لم تتم معالجة الجلوكوما ، فقد تفقد الرؤية على المدى المتوسط ​​، مما يؤدي إلى العمى التام بمرور الوقت. هناك نوعان من جراحة الجلوكوما: الجراحة التقليدية وجراحة الليزر. تتضمن جراحة الجلوكوما التقليدية إجراء شق في العين للسماح بتصريف السوائل. تستخدم الجراحة بالليزر الليزر لعمل ثقب صغير في العين يسمح بتصريف السوائل. كلا النوعين من الجراحة فعالان في علاج الجلوكوما ويمكن أن يساعدا في منع المزيد من فقدان البصر. في The Sight Avenue ، ينصب التركيز على مساعدة المرضى الذين يعانون من الجلوكوما وتزويدهم بخيارات العلاج المناسبة من الأطباء المدربين تدريباً عالياً في دلهي.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية لجراحة الجلوكوما في الهند هي 2000 دولار أمريكي لعين واحدة ولكن 3800 دولار أمريكي لكلتا العينين.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - لا يشترط الاستشفاء في جراحة الجلوكوما

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسابيع 2-3

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

التكلفة الإجمالية لاستبدال الركبة من جانب واحد في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول إجراء علاج الاستبدال الكلي للركبة من جانب واحد
 

الاستبدال الكلي للركبة من جانب واحد هو إجراء جراحي لاستبدال الركبة التالفة بأخرى اصطناعية. ويسمى أيضًا الاستبدال الجزئي للركبة. يتم إجراؤه عادةً عندما تفشل العلاجات الأخرى ، مثل العلاج الطبيعي والأدوية ، في تخفيف الألم. تجرى الجراحة تحت تأثير التخدير العام وتستغرق حوالي ساعتين. سيقوم الجراح بعمل شق فوق الركبة وإزالة العظام والغضاريف التالفة. سيتم وضع المفصل الاصطناعي في الفراغ الناتج عن إزالة العظام والغضاريف التالفة. قد يكون المفصل الاصطناعي مصنوعًا من المعدن أو البلاستيك أو السيراميك. يعتمد وقت التعافي على الفرد ، ولكن يمكن لمعظم الأشخاص العودة إلى أنشطتهم الطبيعية في غضون أربعة إلى ستة أسابيع. تعد عمليات استبدال الركبة بالكامل واحدة من أنجح العمليات الجراحية المتاحة ، حيث أفاد أكثر من 90٪ من المرضى بالرضا عن النتائج. يمكن للجراحة أن تخفف الألم وتحسن وظيفة المفصل. الهند هي واحدة من وجهات السياحة العلاجية الرائدة في العالم ، نظرًا لما تتمتع به من رعاية صحية عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. يتم إجراء عمليات استبدال الركبة من جانب واحد بشكل شائع في الهند ، حيث أن الإجراء سريع ومباشر نسبيًا.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية للإجراء 4700 دولار.

إجمالي البقاء في هوسبيتال - إقامة لمدة يوم واحد في وحدة العناية المركزة و 1 أيام في الجناح

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - 10-12 أيام

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة جراحة الساد في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول جراحة الساد
 

جراحة الساد هي إجراء شائع وآمن لعلاج إعتام عدسة العين ، وهي حالة تسبب الرؤية الغائمة. أثناء جراحة الساد ، يزيل الجراح العدسة الضبابية من عينك ويستبدلها بعدسة اصطناعية. تُجرى جراحة إعتام عدسة العين عادةً كإجراء للمرضى الخارجيين ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك العودة إلى المنزل في نفس اليوم. يعاني معظم الأشخاص الذين خضعوا لجراحة الساد من تحسن في الرؤية بعد ذلك. في الواقع ، أكثر من 98٪ من الأشخاص الذين أجروا هذه الجراحة راضون عن النتائج. تعد مضاعفات جراحة الساد نادرة ، ولكنها قد تشمل العدوى والنزيف. يوصف الإجراء أيضًا باسم Motiabind في الهند ويمكن أن يحدث حتى في سن مبكرة. مطلوب تقييم كامل لحالة العين لتشخيص الساد. إنها عملية كيميائية لا رجعة فيها والعلاج هو الجراحة. The Sight Avenue هي المؤسسة الرائدة في دلهي لجراحة الساد حيث يمكنك استشارة الدكتور سوراج مونجال ، وهو جراح عيون معروف وأفضل إعتام عدسة العين.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • تتراوح التكلفة التقديرية لجراحة الساد في الهند بين 1500 دولار أمريكي و 2500 دولار أمريكي للعين الواحدة.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - لا يشترط الاستشفاء في جراحة الساد

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسابيع 2-3

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

تكلفة علاج انفصال الشبكية في الهند

نيودلهي، الهند

حول علاج انفصال الشبكية
 

يعتبر انفصال الشبكية حالة طبية خطيرة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى العمى. التشخيص والعلاج المبكر ضروريان للحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة. هناك ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية لانفصال الشبكية: rhegmatogenous ، جرحي ، نضحي. يعتمد العلاج على نوع الانفصال وقد يشمل الجراحة أو العلاج بالليزر أو كليهما. مع العلاج الفوري ، يمكن لمعظم الأشخاص المصابين بانفصال الشبكية استعادة رؤيتهم. يتميز بوجود سائل تحت الشبكية. يحدث بشكل عام في تمزق الشبكية ، مما يؤدي إلى انسحاب شبكية العين تحت الطبقة الأساسية من نسيج الشبكية. تشمل الأعراض الأكثر شيوعًا فقدان الرؤية ، وستارة تشبه الفلاش فوق مجال الرؤية ، وفقدان الرؤية المحيطية. تكلفة جراحة انفصال الشبكية في دلهي ميسورة التكلفة اليوم ، ويمكن الحصول عليها بسهولة بمساعدة عيادة سايت أفينيو في دلهي.
 

التكلفة المتوقعة

  • التكلفة التقديرية لعلاج انفصال الشبكية في الهند هي 2000 دولار أمريكي للعين الواحدة و 3800 دولار أمريكي لكليهما.

إجمالي البقاء في المستشفى - لا يشترط الاستشفاء في جراحة الساد

إجمالي البقاء في البلد - أسابيع 2-3

عرض التفاصيل

تقييم

Medical Treatment & Surgeries Cost in india | Mespoir

Cost of IVF in India

Delhi,India

About IVF treatment procedure
 

Marriage is necessary for IVF procedures in India. The first step in the IVF process is a complete fertility workup. The IVF doctor assesses the condition of the fertility organs of both partners. A full medical history will be taken and a few blood tests prescribed to understand your medical background and plan your treatment. Then, on the basis of those results, a fertility treatment plan is recommended to the patients. If there is male-factor infertility such as low sperm vitality, mobility, etc., then IVF-ICSI treatment is preferred and in case of female-factor infertility, IVF is performed. If the ovarian capacity seen in the hormone tests and ultrasonography shows that the ovarian functions are suitable, in vitro fertilization can be performed until the age of 45 years. However, for women over 38 years, it is checked whether the embryos are normal in terms of chromosomes with the preimplantation genetic diagnosis method. The treatment process should begin 2 days before the patient's monthly period and the treatment process takes 28-30 days. 

 

Estimated cost

  • The estimated cost for the procedure is $3499.

Total Stay in Hospital - No hospitalization required
Total Stay in Country – 3-4 weeks

View Details

3 Reviews

Kidney Transplant Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Kidney transplant treatment procedure
 

Kidney transplantation is a life-saving treatment for persons with kidney failure since it extends their lives and improves their quality of life. This safe and effective technique entails removing and replacing one or both kidneys with a donor kidney from another person. Before transplantation, the donor and recipient undergoes detailed tests, which could take 4-5 days. At BLX Max Hospital, kidney transplantation is done only from living donors in case of international patients (Regulated and controlled by the Ministry of Health). The donor must be the relative of the patient and have blood group compatibility with the patient. If the blood group is not compatible, the patient needs to undergo Plasmapheresis therapy before kidney transplant. Documentary evidence for the relationship between the donor and the patient is to be submitted along with the evidence of identity and residence of the proposed donor. Suitable donors should in the age groups of 18-65 years, have no operation before, no disease history before. Only after the approval by the embassy in Delhi and government authorization committee approves the donor, will the transplant take place.

The success rate of kidney transplantation is relatively high, and many people who have this procedure report a significant improvement in their quality of life. 

 

Estimated cost

  • The estimated cost for the procedure is $12500.

 

Total Stay in Hospital – upto 7 hospitalization days required for patient and 5 days hospitalization days required for the donor

Total Stay in the Country – 10-12 days

View Details

3 Reviews

Liver Transplant Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Liver transplant treatment procedure
 

Liver transplantation is usually the best option for people who have cirrhosis because it cures the disease and allows the person to return to their normal life without worry about future health complications. Liver transplantation is a very complex surgery and there are limited numbers of donors available each year. There are many types of liver transplant procedures, but all involve removing a healthy liver from a donor and placing it into the patient. The most common type of transplant is called a direct swap, in which the donor's healthy liver is placed directly into the recipient's body. In India, liver transplant from living donors only is allowed for international patients and the donor should be a relative of the patient. Liver transplant surgery in India has been shown to be an extremely successful procedure. Age of the donor should be between 18-50 years. The donor should not be too obese and there should not be huge difference in height and weight of the recipient and donor. After arrival in India, the patient and the donor will be evaluated and approval from the legal committees will be taken. The time required for these is approximately 10-14 days. The country has a high success rate, and many patients are able to return to their normal lives after the transplant. This is in contrast to other countries, where the success rate for liver transplant surgery is much lower.
 

Estimated cost

  • The estimated cost for the procedure is $24000.

Total Stay in Hospital – approximately 21 days hospitalization stay for the patient and 8 days hospitalization stay for the donor

Total Stay in the Country – around 6-8 weeks for the recipient and 4-5 weeks for the donor

View Details

3 Reviews

Hair Transplant Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Hair Transplant
 

Hair loss can be a difficult thing to deal with. There are options available to help those dealing with hair loss, one of which is a hair transplant. Hair transplants are a popular surgical procedure that can help people with hair loss. The surgery involves taking hair from a donor site on the head and transplanting it to the balding or thinning area. Hair transplantation can be used to treat male pattern baldness and female pattern baldness. It can also be used to restore eyelashes, eyebrows, beard hair, chest hair, pubic hair and to fill in scars caused by accidents or surgery such as face-lifts and previous hair transplants. Hair transplants can be used to treat both men and women with hair loss. The results of hair transplants are usually very natural looking. The procedure is usually done under local anesthesia and takes several hours. It is typically done as an outpatient procedure, meaning you will not have to stay in the hospital overnight. Concern32 is a very popular center for Hair Transplantation. They offer 100% guaranteed results. The team takes care of patients even after transplant and follows up either physically or online to monitor the hair growth.

 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Hair Transplant in India is 1500 USD per session.

Total Stay In Hospital - Hospitalization is not required in Hair Transplant.

Total Stay In Country - 1 week

View Details

3 Reviews

Gastric Bypass Surgery Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Gastric Bypass Surgery
 

Gastric bypass surgery is a type of weight-loss surgery that involves creating a small pouch in the stomach to restrict food intake and rerouting the small intestine to connect to the pouch. The surgery is typically reserved for people who are obese and have not been able to lose weight through diet and exercise. Gastric bypass surgery is generally considered to be the most effective type of weight-loss surgery. The surgery can be performed laparoscopically, which involves making several small incisions in the abdomen, or open, which involves making one large incision in the abdomen.Laparoscopic gastric bypass surgery is less invasive than open gastric bypass surgery and has a shorter recovery time. However, it is more technically challenging for the surgeon and may be associated with a higher risk of complications. 
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Gastric Bypass Surgery in India is 5800 USD.

Total Stay In Hospital - 4 days

Total Stay In Country - 2 week

View Details

3 Reviews

Sleeve Gastrectomy Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Sleeve Gastrectomy 
 

Sleeve gastrectomy, also called a vertical sleeve gastrectomy, is a weight-loss surgery. The surgery removes about 80 percent of your stomach. This leaves a small tube or "sleeve" about the size of a banana. The surgery is done through several small incisions in your belly. Anesthesia is given to the patient during the surgery. A camera and other surgical tools are inserted through these incisions. The surgeon then removes most of your stomach using a stapling device. After the surgery, you will have a smaller stomach and feel full more quickly than before. You will also need to eat less because your stomach can't hold as much food as it used to. Most people lose about 60% of their excess body weight within 12 to 18 months after surgery. You will need to make changes to your diet and exercise habits after surgery to help with your weight loss.
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Gastric Bypass Surgery in India is 5500 USD.

Total Stay In Hospital - 4 days

Total Stay In Country - 2 week

View Details

3 Reviews

Cost of Cornea Transplant in India

Delhi,India

About Cornea Transplant
 

Cornea transplant is a procedure to replace the damaged cornea with a healthy one from a donor. It is also called keratoplasty. The cornea is the clear, round dome at the front of your eye. It helps focus light into your eye. A transplant is needed when the cornea becomes cloudy or distorted from disease or injury and affects your vision. Most people who have the surgery have good results and improve their vision. Cornea transplantation is one of the most successful types of organ transplantation, with more than 95 percent of procedures resulting in improved vision. However, there are some risks involved with any surgery, including infection and bleeding. The new cornea may also be rejected by your body's immune system. To avoid these complications and risks it's important to select the right hospital and doctor for treatment. The Sight Avenue clinic has advanced diagnostic services and a sophisticated ophthalmic surgical setup and is one of the best choices for Cornea Transplantation in India. It is accredited by the National Accreditation Board for Hospitals and Healthcare providers(NABH) which shows that it provides great services.
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Cornea Transplant in India is 2000 USD for one eye but 3800 USD for both eyes.

Total Stay In Hospital - Hospitalization is not required in Cornea Transplant.

Total Stay In Country - 2-3 weeks

View Details

3 Reviews

Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT) Cost in India

Mumbai,India

About Bone marrow transplant treatment procedure
 

Bone marrow transplants (BMT) are a life-saving procedure used to treat a variety of diseases and disorders, including leukemia, lymphoma, myelodysplastic syndromes (MDS), and other blood cancers. The procedure involves extracting bone marrow from the donor’s hip or other bone in their body and then transfusing it into the bloodstream of the patient. The bone marrow transplant procedure is complicated and requires the expertise of several doctors. The surgery usually takes about two hours to complete and patients are kept in observation in the hospital after the surgery. It is of two types: Autologous transplant, which uses cells from the patient’s body and Allogeneic transplant, which uses cells from a donor. In India, donors can be either related or unrelated to the patient but have to be living. There are several Indian clinics that offer bone marrow transplants at low costs. In addition, many Indian patients receive excellent care following their bone marrow transplant procedures. India is also home to some of the best bone marrow transplant doctors in the world. In India, the success rate of bone marrow transplant is largely dependent on the quality of donor tissue. In general, the success rate for allogeneic bone marrow transplants performed in India ranges from 55-60%. However, when transplanting stem cells from a related donor, the success rate can be as high as 75%.
 

Estimated cost

The estimated cost for the procedure is as follows:

  • BMT with family fully matched donor: $25000
  • BMT with half matched - Haplo identical BMT: Evaluation cost is approximately $2000 and Treatment cost is $30000-$35000
  • BMT with Matched Unrelated Donor: $45000

Total Stay in Hospital – approximately 30 days hospitalization stay for the patient

Total Stay in the Country – around 2-3 months

View Details

3 Reviews

Cost of Glaucoma Surgery in India

Delhi,India

About Glaucoma Surgery
 

Glaucoma is a serious eye condition that can lead to blindness. surgery is often necessary to treat glaucoma. Glaucoma is an eyesight problem in which elevated eye pressure causes damage to the optic nerve located in the rearmost portion of the eye (optic nerve) and leads to vision impairment. At first, side (peripheral) vision is impaired. If glaucoma is not addressed, medium-term vision may be lost, leading to total blindness over time. There are two types of glaucoma surgery: traditional surgery and laser surgery. Traditional glaucoma surgery involves making an incision in the eye to allow fluid to drain out. Laser surgery uses a laser to create a tiny hole in the eye that allows fluid to drain. Both types of surgery are effective in treating glaucoma and can help prevent further vision loss. At The Sight Avenue,  focus is to assist patients with Glaucoma and supply them with the suitable treatment options from highly trained doctors in Delhi.
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Glaucoma Surgery in India is 2000 USD for one eye but 3800 USD for both eyes.

Total Stay In Hospital - Hospitalization is not required in Glaucoma Surgery

Total Stay In Country - 2-3 weeks

View Details

3 Reviews

Total Knee Replacement Cost in India

Delhi,India

About Total Knee Replacement treatment procedure
 

Total knee replacement is a surgical procedure to replace the damaged knee with an artificial one. It is also called a partial knee replacement.  It is usually done when other treatments, such as physical therapy and medications, have failed to relieve the pain. The surgery is performed under general anesthesia and takes about two hours. The surgeon will make an incision over the knee and remove the damaged bone and cartilage. The artificial joint will be placed in the space created by the removal of the damaged bone and cartilage. The artificial joint may be made of metal, plastic, or ceramic. Recovery time depends on the individual, but most people can return to their normal activities within four to six weeks. Total knee replacements are one of the most successful surgeries available, with over 90% of patients reporting satisfaction with the results. The surgery can relieve pain and improve joint function. India is one of the world’s leading medical tourism destinations, due to its high-quality and affordable healthcare. Unilateral total knee replacements are commonly performed in India, as the procedure is relatively quick and straightforward.
 

Estimated cost

  • The estimated cost for the procedure is $4700 for Total knee replacement (unilateral) and $6800 for Total knee replacement (bilateral).

Total Stay in Hospital – 1 day stay in ICU and 5 days ward

Total Stay in the Country – 10-12 days

View Details

3 Reviews

Cost of Cataract Surgery in India

Delhi,India

About Cataract Surgery
 

Cataract surgery is a common and safe procedure to treat cataracts, a condition that causes cloudy vision. During cataract surgery, the surgeon removes the cloudy lens from your eye and replaces it with an artificial lens. Cataract surgery is usually done as an outpatient procedure, which means you can go home the same day. Most people who have cataract surgery experience improved vision afterwards. In fact, more than 98% of people who have this surgery are satisfied with the results. Complications from cataract surgery are rare, but can include infection and bleeding. The procedure is also described as Motiabind in India and can happen even at a young age. A complete assessment of the condition of the eye is required to diagnose Cataract. It is an irreversible chemical process and the treatment  is surgery. The Sight Avenue is Delhi's Leading establishment for Cataract Surgery where you can consult Dr. Suraj Munjal, a well-known and Best cataract eye surgeon.
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Cataract Surgery in India lies in the range of 1500 USD to 2500 USD for one eye.

Total Stay In Hospital - Hospitalization is not required in Cataract Surgery

Total Stay In Country - 2-3 weeks

View Details

3 Reviews

Cost of Retinal Detachment Treatment in India

Delhi,India

About Retinal Detachment Treatment
 

Retinal detachment is a serious medical condition that can lead to blindness. Early diagnosis and treatment is essential for the best possible outcome. There are three main types of retinal detachment: rhegmatogenous, tractional, and exudative. Treatment depends on the type of detachment and may include surgery, laser therapy, or a combination of both. With prompt treatment, most people with retinal detachment can regain their vision. It is characterized by the fluid underneath the retina. It generally takes place in a retinal tear, which causes the retina to pull away beneath the underlying layer of retinal tissue. The most common symptoms include a loss of vision, a flashlike curtain over one's field of vision, and a loss of peripheral vision. Retinal detachment surgery cost in Delhi is very affordable today, and it's easily obtainable by help of The Sight Avenue clinic in Delhi.
 

Estimated Cost

  • The estimated cost of Retinal Detachment Treatment in India is 2000 USD for one eye and 3800 USD for both..

Total Stay In Hospital - Hospitalization is not required in Cataract Surgery

Total Stay In Country - 2-3 weeks

View Details

3 Reviews