السياحة العلاجية في الهند وألمانيا وتركيا وتايلاند | العلاج الطبي

رفيقك طوال رحلتك العلاجية

في Mespoir ، نجعل أفضل رعاية صحية في العالم متاحة لمن هم خارج متناول اليد وبأسعار لا تصدق.

لماذا مسبوار؟

المميزات

الاتصال بسلاسة

تواصل مع أفضل المستشفيات والأطباء في جميع أنحاء العالم

تكلفة العلاج الطبي

ردود سريعة والوصول إلى الرعاية الصحية في الوقت المناسب

أفضل المدخرات

خصم يصل إلى 40٪ على رحلتك الطبية

رعاية المرضى

البحث والمقارنة والحجز والمراجعة تحت سقف واحد

★★★★ البلدان

أفضل علاج وخدمات لصحتك

تركيا

تركيا

إسبانيا

إسبانيا

مصر

مصر

تونس

تونس


ألمانيا

ألمانيا

الهند

الهند

★★★★ مستشفيات

التي توفر العلاج الأكثر دقة

مستشفى بي أيل ك ماكس سوبر التخصصي

مستشفى BLK Max دلهي

الهند

مستشفى ميديكال بارك تركيا

مستشفى ميديكال بارك تركيا

تركيا

مستشفى كيرونسالود أسبانيا

مستشفى كيرونسالود أسبانيا

إسبانيا

مستشفى هيليوس ألمانيا

مستشفى هيليوس ألمانيا

ألمانيا

مستشفى السلام الدولى مصر

مستشفى السلام الدولى مصر

مصر

مجمع المنار الطبي تونس

مجمع المنار الطبي تونس

تونس

★★★★ العلاجات

يأتي شعار "الصحة" في المقام الأول ، وقد قدمت Mespoir خدماتها لما يزيد عن 10,000 مريض في جميع أنحاء العالم

Mespoir هي شركة سياحة طبية بارزة وذات سمعة طيبة مقرها في الهند وتتخصص في تقديم العلاج في الهند ودول أخرى للمرضى الذين يبحثون عن العلاج في الخارج. تأسست Mespoir من قبل خبراء رعاية صحية رائدين ، وهي ملتزمة بتقديم الدعم الشامل والخدمات للأفراد الذين يحتاجون إلى رعاية طبية ، مما يضمن تجربة سلسة وخالية من المتاعب.
تتمثل إحدى نقاط القوة الرئيسية لـ Mespoir في قدرتها على مساعدة المرضى في البحث عن خطط المستشفيات المختلفة ومقارنتها. إدراكًا لأهمية العثور على أنسب خيارات الرعاية الصحية ، توفر Mespoir قاعدة بيانات منسقة للمستشفيات من الدرجة الأولى من جميع أنحاء العالم. تتضمن قاعدة البيانات هذه معلومات مفصلة عن المستشفيات ، مثل تخصصاتها ومرافقها واعتماداتها. من خلال تقديم هذه المنصة الشاملة ، يمكّن Mespoir المرضى من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة بناءً على احتياجاتهم وتفضيلاتهم الطبية المحددة.
علاوة على ذلك ، تتجاوز Mespoir مجرد توفير معلومات المستشفى. تقدم الشركة أيضًا الدعم في مراجعة خطط العلاج وحجزها. إدراكًا أن الحالة الطبية لكل مريض فريدة من نوعها ، تتعاون Mespoir بشكل وثيق مع المهنيين الطبيين والمستشفيات لتصميم علاج شخصي في الهند. تم تصميم هذه الخطط لتلبية المتطلبات الفردية لكل مريض ، مما يضمن حصولهم على العلاج الأكثر ملاءمة وفعالية في الهند وبلدان أخرى. يساعد Mespoir المرضى طوال العملية بأكملها ، من الاستشارة الأولية إلى الحجز النهائي ، مما يضمن رحلة سلسة وفعالة.
مع تنامي السياحة الصحية في الهند وخارجها ، وسع فريقنا في Mespoir عملياتنا خارج الهند وتركيا وأدرج في مجموعتنا أفضل المستشفيات في البلدان المشهورة بخبراتها الطبية مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وألمانيا ومصر وإسبانيا والمكسيك والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، البرازيل وتونس. نحن نقدم بنك بيانات يضم أكثر من 200 مستشفى على موقعنا الإلكتروني نقدم ما مجموعه أكثر من 500 علاج في مختلف التخصصات ، من خطط علاج المرضى الداخليين / الخارجيين إلى الفحوصات الوقائية ومن التشخيص والاستشارة إلى العمليات الجراحية المعقدة وإعادة التأهيل. يتم اختيار جميع هذه المستشفيات من قبلنا بعد إجراء تحقيق شامل واستعلام عن جودة الرعاية الصحية المقدمة في المستشفى ، وخبرة المتخصصين ومدى سلامة وراحة المريض في إقامته في المستشفى. في غضون ثوانٍ ، يمكن للمرضى التنقل عبر وجهات السياحة العلاجية المختلفة في جميع أنحاء الهند والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتركيا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وألمانيا ومصر وإسبانيا والمكسيك والبرازيل وتونس واختيار أفضل منشأة مستشفى لعلاجهم في الهند وخارجها. إيمانًا منا بالحفاظ على أقصى درجات الشفافية ، نساعد مرضانا في التواصل مع أفضل المستشفيات في جميع أنحاء العالم والبحث عن العلاج باستخدام أحدث التقنيات غير المتوفرة في بلدانهم الأصلية.

ما يقوله الناس
معلومات عنا

نحن سعداء جدًا إذا كنت راضيًا عن خدماتنا ، فلنقرأ مراجعات صافية من المرضى الموثوق بهم علينا وخدماتنا

شهادة 1
صالون سيلا ، 33
غينيا

لطالما أذهلتني الرعاية الطبية الممتازة التي تلقيتها في الهند في بيئة دافئة ومتناسقة ، كل ذلك بفضل فريق Mespoir.

شهادة 2
داود ، 32
إيران

لقد نسيت كيفية أداء حتى المهام العادية بسبب الألم المستمر الذي كنت فيه. شكرًا لـ Mespoir لتوصيته لي بأفضل مستشفى لإدارة الألم في تركيا.

شهادة 3
زهرة ، 42
نيجيريا

أنا ممتن جدًا لـ Mespoir وأطبائي في مصر لتزويدهم برعاية متخصصة في بيئة ودية حتى تم محو كل المخاوف التي كانت لدي بشأن العلاج.

التعليقات

E
محمد - مستشفى BLK Max
الهند
مارس 8 ،2023
مراجعة التحقق.
\
جميع الاستعراضات من أناس حقيقيين فقط. يمكن لمريض Mespoir أو شخص مرافقه إرسال المراجعات بعد الحصول على الخدمات الطبية في العيادة عبر Mespoir.com. ننشر كل من ردود الفعل الإيجابية والسلبية. سياسة التعليقات والتعليقات
لقد جئت من موريشيوس لإجراء الجراحة من دكتور بونييت جيردار الذي يعمل في مستشفى BLK Max في دلهي. الهند ، لقد تواصلت مع Mespoir وساعدوني في العثور على السيد Girdhar. لقد كنت أعاني من آلام الظهر المزمنة لفترة طويلة وجربت العديد من العلاجات والعلاجات ، ولكن يبدو أن أياً منها لم ينجح
آية نور
الهند
مارس 13 ،2023
مراجعة التحقق.
جميع الاستعراضات من أناس حقيقيين فقط. يمكن لمريض Mespoir أو شخص مرافقه إرسال المراجعات بعد الحصول على الخدمات الطبية في العيادة عبر Mespoir.com. ننشر كل من ردود الفعل الإيجابية والسلبية. سياسة التعليقات والتعليقات
أعجبتني مديرة الحالة المعينة من قبل Mespoir ، فقد كانت دافئة للغاية وجعلتني أشعر بالراحة. كان العلاج سريعًا وآمنًا ، وتم اتباع جميع الاحتياطات. أعود بذكريات سعيدة إلى السودان
حول خدمة Mespoir
أوضح معي وسرعان ما أعطاني إجاباتي التي احتاجها!

How Mespoir يستطيع مساعدتك

Mespoir هي منصة سفر طبية عالمية رائدة تقدم المساعدة لأكثر من 8000 مريض دولي كل عام:

شبكة
شبكة تضم أكثر من 500 مستشفى

تضم Mespoir أكثر من 500 مستشفى في لوحتها في أكثر من 10 دول ، مما يضمن للمرضى الاختيار من بين العديد من الخيارات.

بواب
Mespoir Concierge Support

يتكون فريقنا من ذوي الخبرة من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في الرعاية الصحية وخبراء اللغة المتواجدين على مدار الساعة لمساعدة مرضانا.

خصم
Discount Packages

نتفاوض مع مقدمي الرعاية الصحية لتقديم حزم مخفضة لمرضانا وعملائنا من الشركات. يتراوح الخصم من 10٪ إلى أكثر من 30٪ في بعض الحالات.

معفاة من الضرائب
لا رسوم

استشارات السفر الطبي وخدمات الكونسيرج لدينا مجانية. نحن نسعى بقوة لتحقيق الشفافية الكاملة في التكاليف.

كلية

Medical Tourism In India,Germany,Turkey,Thailand | Medical Treatment

Companion throughout your medical journey

At mespoir, we make the best healthcare in the world available to those out of its reach at unbelievable prices.

Why Mespoir?

Features

Connect Seamlessly

Connect with top hospitals and doctors across the world

Medical Treatment Cost

Fast replies and timely access to healthcare

Best Savings

Upto 40% savings on your medical trip

Patient Care

Search, Compare, Book and Review under one roof

Top Countries

Best treatment and services for your health

Turkey

Turkey

Spain

Spain

Egypt

Egypt

Tunisia

Tunisia

Germany

Germany

India

India

Top Hospitals

Which provide the most accurate treatment

BLK-Max Super Speciality Hospital

BLK Max Hospital Delhi

India

Medical Park Hospital Turkey

Medical Park Hospital Turkey

Turkey

Quironsalud Hospital Spain

Quironsalud Hospital Spain

Spain

Helios Hospital Germany

Helios Hospital Germany

Germany

As Salam International Hospital Egypt

As Salam International Hospital Egypt

Egypt

El Manar Polyclinique Tunisia

El Manar Polyclinique Tunisia

Tunisia

Top Treatments

With the motto of Health comes first, Mespoir has catered to 10,000+ patients across the world

Mespoir is a prominent and reputable medical tourism company based in India that specializes in providing treatment in India and other countries to patients seeking treatment abroad. Founded by leading healthcare experts, Mespoir is committed to offering holistic support and services to individuals in need of medical care, ensuring a seamless and hassle-free experience.
One of the key strengths of Mespoir is its ability to assist patients in searching and comparing different hospital plans. Recognizing the importance of finding the most suitable healthcare options, Mespoir provides a curated database of top-tier hospitals from around the world. This database includes detailed information about the hospitals, such as their specialties, facilities, and accreditations. By offering this comprehensive platform, Mespoir enables patients to make informed decisions based on their specific medical needs and preferences.
Moreover, Mespoir goes beyond simply providing hospital information. The company also offers support in reviewing and booking treatment plans. Recognizing that each patient's medical condition is unique, Mespoir collaborates closely with medical professionals and hospitals to design personalized treatment in India. These plans are tailored to meet the individual requirements of each patient, ensuring that they receive the most appropriate and effective treatment in India and other countries. Mespoir assists patients throughout the entire process, from the initial consultation to the final booking, ensuring a smooth and efficient journey.
With the growing health tourism in India and abroad, our team at Mespoir has expanded our operations beyond India and Turkey and included in our repertoire the best hospitals in countries renowned for their medical expertise like USA, Germany, Egypt, Spain, Mexico, UAE, Brazil and Tunisia. We offer a data bank of 200+ hospitals on our website offering a total of 500+ treatments across various specialties, from in-patient/outpatient treatment plans to preventive check-ups and from diagnosis and consultation to complex surgeries and rehabilitation. All these hospitals are selected by us after a thorough investigation and enquiry about the quality of healthcare provided at the hospital, experience of the specialists and how safe and comfortable the patient will have their stay in the hospital. Within seconds, the patients can skim over the different medical tourism destinations across India, USA, Turkey, UAE, Germany, Egypt, Spain, Mexico, Brazil and Tunisia and select the best hospital facility for their treatment in India and abroad. With a belief of maintaining utmost transparency, we assist our patients in connecting with nothing but the best hospitals across the world and seek treatment using the latest technology not available in their native countries.

What People Are Saying
About Us

We are very happy if you are satisfied with our services, let us read pure reviews from patients trusted on us and our services

Testimony 1
Sylla Salon, 33
Guinea

I have constantly been amazed by the excellent medical care I have been given in India in a warm and congenial environment, all thanks to the Mespoir team.

Testimony 2
Davoud, 32
Iran

I had forgotten how to perform even mundane tasks due to the constant pain I was in. Thanks to Mespoir for recommending me the best pain management hospital in Turkey.

Testimony 3
Zahra, 42
Nigeria

I am very grateful to Mespoir and my doctors in Egypt for providing me with expert care in friendly environment so that all fears I had regarding the treatment were erased.

Reviews

E
Mohammad - BLK Max Hospital
India
Mar 8, 2023
Verified review.
\
All reviews are from real people only. A Mespoir patient or an accompanying person can submit reviews after getting medical services in the clinic via Mespoir.com. We publish both positive and negative feedback. Reviews & Comments Policy
I came from Mauritius to have my surgery from Dr. Puneet Girdhar who works in BLK Max Hospital in Delhi. India, I connected with Mespoir and they helped me in finding Mr. Girdhar. I had been suffering from chronic back pain for a long time and had tried various treatments and therapies, but none of them seemed to work
AyaNoor
India
Mar 13, 2023
Verified review.
All reviews are from real people only. A Mespoir patient or an accompanying person can submit reviews after getting medical services in the clinic via Mespoir.com. We publish both positive and negative feedback. Reviews & Comments Policy
I liked the case manager assigned by Mespoir, she was very warm and made me feel at ease. Treatment was quick and safe, all precautions were followed. I'm taking happy memories back to Sudan
About Mespoir service
Clarified with me and quickly gave me my answers I needed!

How Mespoir Can Help You

Mespoir is a leading global medical travel platform that provides assistance to over 8000 international patients every year:

network
Network Of Over 500 Hospitals

Mespoir has over 500 hospitals in its panel in over 10 countries ensure that the patients get to choose from many options.

concierge
Mespoir Concierge Support

Our experienced team consists of experience healthcare professionals and language experts who are available round the clock to assist our patients.

discount
Discounted Packages

We negotiate with the healthcare providers to provide discounted packages to our patients and corporate clients. The discount ranges from 10% to over 30% in some instances.

tax-free
No fees

Our medical travel consultations and concierge services are free of cost. We strongly thrive for complete transparency in the costs.

collage
//