أفضل مستشفيات السرطان في برشلونة أسبانيا | مسبوار

أفضل مستشفيات السرطان في برشلونة ، أسبانيا

عرض 1 - 5 من 5 نتائج

  • الفرز حسب الدولة
  • الترتيب حسب المدينة
  • فرز حسب التخصص
  • فرز حسب العلاج


مستشفى كيرونسالود أسبانيا

مستشفى كيرونسالود أسبانيا

برشلونة، إسبانيا

مستشفى كيرونسالود أسبانيا نظرة عامة إن كيرونسالود هي أكبر مزود للرعاية الصحية في إسبانيا. ظهرت بعد اندماج مجموعتي Idcsalud و Grupo Hospitalario Quirón ، ولديها أكثر من 60 عامًا من الخبرة الآن في تقديم رعاية طبية متخصصة لدعم صحة المرضى ورفاهيتهم. لديها أكثر من 70 منشأة طبية في جميع أنحاء إسبانيا تقدم خدمات طبية شاملة ...


مستشفى كويرونسالود برشلونة

مستشفى كويرونسالود برشلونة

برشلونة، إسبانيا

يقع مستشفى كويرونسالود برشلونة في برشلونة ، إسبانيا. الأطباء على دراية وخبرة عالية في أقسامهم. المستشفى معروف دوليًا ويستقبل المرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات وإجراءات العلاج المتاحة. بعض التخصصات المتوفرة في المستشفى مذكورة أدناه:

با ...


عيادة بارنا

عيادة بارنا

برشلونة، إسبانيا

تقع عيادة بارنا برشلونة في برشلونة ، إسبانيا. يتمتع الأطباء بمعرفة وخبرة عالية في أقسامهم. المستشفى معروف دوليًا ويستقبل المرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات وإجراءات العلاج المتاحة. بعض التخصصات المتوفرة في المستشفى مذكورة أدناه:

السمنة ...


سنترو ميديكو تيكنون

سنترو ميديكو تيكنون

برشلونة، إسبانيا

تقع مستشفى تيكنون برشلونة في برشلونة ، إسبانيا. الأطباء على دراية وخبرة عالية في أقسامهم. المستشفى معروف دوليًا ويستقبل المرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات وإجراءات العلاج المتاحة. بعض التخصصات المتوفرة في المستشفى مذكورة أدناه:

با ...


مستشفى جامعة ساجرات كور

مستشفى جامعة ساجرات كور

برشلونة، إسبانيا

يقع مستشفى جامعة ساجرات كور في برشلونة ، إسبانيا. الأطباء على دراية وخبرة عالية في أقسامهم. المستشفى معروف دوليًا ويستقبل المرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات وإجراءات العلاج المتاحة. بعض التخصصات المتوفرة في المستشفى مذكورة أدناه:


الأسئلة المتكررة
'

Ranking | 5 Best Cancer Hospitals in Barcelona Spain | Mespoir

Best Cancer Hospitals in Barcelona , Spain

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 results

  • Sort by Country
  • Sort by City
  • Sort by Specialty
  • Sort by Treatment
Quironsalud Hospital Spain

Quironsalud Hospital Spain

Barcelona, Spain

Quironsalud Hospital Spain Overview Quirónsalud is Spain’s biggest healthcare provider. It emerged after the merger of the Idcsalud and Grupo Hospitalario Quirón groups, and has over 60 years of experience now in providing expert medical care to supplement patients' health and well being. It has over 70 medical facilities all over Spain providing comprehensive medical ca...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Hospital Quironsalud Barcelona

Hospital Quironsalud Barcelona

Barcelona, Spain

Hospital Quironsalud Barcelona is located in Barcelona, Spain. Doctors are highly knowledgeable and experienced in their respective departments. Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. Some of the specialties, which are available at the hospital, are listed below:

Ba...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Barna Clinic

Barna Clinic

Barcelona, Spain

Barna Clinic Barcelona is located in Barcelona, Spain. Doctors are highly knowledgeable and experienced in their respective departments. Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. Some of the specialties, which are available at the hospital, are listed below:

Bariatric...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Centro Medico Teknon

Centro Medico Teknon

Barcelona, Spain

Teknon Hospital Barcelona is located in Barcelona, Spain. Doctors are highly knowledgeable and experienced in their respective departments. Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. Some of the specialties, which are available at the hospital, are listed below:

Ba...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Hospital Universitari Sagrat Cor

Hospital Universitari Sagrat Cor

Barcelona, Spain

Hospital Universitari Sagrat Cor is located in Barcelona, Spain. Doctors are highly knowledgeable and experienced in their respective departments. Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. Some of the specialties, which are available at the hospital, are listed below:

...

View Profile

0 Reviews