أفضل مستشفيات السرطان في دلهي ، الهند

عرض 1 - 10 من 17 نتائج

  • الفرز حسب الدولة
  • الترتيب حسب المدينة
  • فرز حسب التخصص
  • فرز حسب العلاج

مستشفى BLK MAX Super التخصصي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى

  • لديها العديد من وحدات العناية المركزة المتخصصة لأقسام مثل الطب والجراحة وأمراض القلب وطب الأطفال و N
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

معهد فورتيس التذكاري للبحوث جورجاون

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • معهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري (FMRI) هو مستشفى للرعاية الثالثية في جورجاون ، الهند. تأسست في
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

المستشفيات إندرابراسثا أبولو

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى أبولو هو مستشفى عام يقع في تشيناي ، الهند. تأسست في 1983 من قبل الدكتور براتاب سي ريدي
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي شاليمار باغ

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يقع في شاليمار باغ ، دلهي. يقدم الخدمة
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ميدانتا دلهي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى ميدانتا معروف دوليًا ويستقبل مرضى من أكثر من 167 دولة.
  • أنه يحتوي على
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى مانيبال دلهي

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • يقع مستشفى مانيبال دلهي في دلهي.
  • مستشفى مانيبال معروف ومعترف به دوليًا
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى ارتيميس جورجاون

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • مستشفى أرتميس هو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يقع في جورجاون ، هاريانا ، الهند. كان المستشفى

اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

فورتيس إسكورتس معهد القلب

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى 

  • معهد فورتيس إسكورتس للقلب هو واحد من أفضل المستشفيات في دلهي. إنه مستشفى متعدد التخصصات مؤيد
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

فورتيس Flt. مستشفى اللفتنانت راجان دال فاسانت كونج

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى

  • فورتيس Flt. مستشفى الملازم راجان دال هو مستشفى مشهور يقع بالقرب من فاسانت كونج. 
  • كان
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

مستشفى فورتيس نويدا

دلهي، الهند

حول المستشفى

  • مستشفى فورتيس ، نويدا هو أكبر مستشفى في ولاية أوتار براديش. إنها واحدة من أقدم المستشفيات وأكثرها ثقة
اقرأ المزيد

تقييم

الأسئلة المتكررة

1. مستشفى سير جانجا رام 

2. مستشفى أبولو 

3. مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي 

4. مستشفى BLK سوبر التخصصي 

5. مستشفى البترا ومركز البحوث الطبية 

6. فورتيس لا فيم 

7. مستشفى Primus Super التخصصي 

8. AIIMS 

9. مستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصص ساكت

 

هناك العديد من المخاوف لدى المرضى عند تشخيص إصابتهم بسرطان الثدي. أحد الأسئلة المتكررة هو ما إذا كان سيتمكنون من السفر بعد العلاج أم لا. الجواب هو أن ذلك يعتمد على نوع العلاج الذي تخضع له.

إذا كنت ستخضع لعملية جراحية ، فستحتاج على الأرجح إلى الامتناع عن السفر لمدة أسبوع أو أسبوعين بعد ذلك للسماح بالشفاء. إذا كنت تتلقى علاجًا إشعاعيًا ، فمن المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى الانتظار حتى نهاية العلاج الإشعاعي قبل السفر بالطائرة. إذا كنت تتلقى علاجًا كيميائيًا ، فقد تتمكن من الطيران ولكن يجب عليك مراجعة طبيبك أولاً.

من المهم ملاحظة أنه إذا كان لديك أي مضاعفات بعد الجراحة أو العلاج الإشعاعي ، مثل النزيف الشديد أو العدوى ، فمن الأفضل تأخير الطيران حتى يتم حل هذه المشكلات.

هناك عدد قليل من مراكز علاج سرطان الثدي الجيدة في دلهي. تعتبر مستشفى أرتميس واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات ولديها عدد من الفروع في جميع أنحاء المدينة. يقدم المستشفى مجموعة شاملة من الخدمات لمرضى سرطان الثدي ، من التشخيص إلى العلاج والرعاية بعد العلاج. مركز جيد آخر هو مستشفى BLK Super Speciality ، الذي تم تصميمه خصيصًا لعلاج مرضى السرطان. لديها أحدث التقنيات والمعدات ، بالإضافة إلى الأطباء والممرضات ذوي المهارات العالية. هناك أيضًا عدد قليل من المستشفيات الصغيرة التي تقدم رعاية جيدة لمرضى سرطان الثدي ، مثل مستشفى العائلة المقدسة ومستشفى ساروج سوبر التخصصي.

تتوفر في دلهي مجموعة متنوعة من علاجات سرطان الثدي. تشمل بعض هذه العلاجات الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج بالهرمونات. بشكل عام ، يعتمد نوع العلاج الأنسب لمريض معين على مرحلة الورم ودرجته. 

هناك عدد من أنواع الجراحة المختلفة التي يمكن إجراؤها لعلاج سرطان الثدي. النوع الأكثر شيوعًا هو استئصال الثدي ، والذي يتضمن إزالة الثدي بالكامل. خيار آخر هو استئصال الكتلة الورمية ، وهو إزالة الورم فقط وكمية صغيرة من الأنسجة المحيطة. 

يستخدم العلاج الكيميائي الأدوية لقتل الخلايا السرطانية. يمكن تقديمه كعلاج للمرضى الخارجيين أو كجزء من رعاية المرضى الداخليين. يستخدم العلاج الإشعاعي حزمًا عالية الطاقة لتدمير الخلايا السرطانية. يمكن تسليمها خارجيًا أو داخليًا.

1. أصبحت دلهي بسرعة وجهة أولى للسياحة العلاجية ، بفضل مستشفياتها ذات المستوى العالمي وأسعارها المعقولة. 

2. إذا كنت تفكر في علاج سرطان الثدي ، فيجب أن تكون دلهي على رأس قائمتك. المستشفيات هنا مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات ولديها أطباء ذوو خبرة في طاقم العمل. 3. بالإضافة إلى الرعاية الطبية الممتازة ، تقدم دلهي ثروة من المعالم الثقافية والفنادق والمطاعم بأسعار معقولة. 

4. السياحة الطبية في دلهي مدعومة من قبل عدد من المنظمات الممتازة ، بما في ذلك Mespoir. Mespoir هي منظمة غير ربحية توفر المعلومات والدعم للمرضى الذين يسافرون للعلاج الطبي في الخارج. 

5. إذا كنت تفكر في علاج سرطان الثدي في دلهي ، فبإمكان Mespoir مساعدتك في كل خطوة على الطريق ، بدءًا من ترتيب سفرك وحتى تقديم الدعم بمجرد وصولك إلى هناك.

سرطان الثدي هو نوع من السرطان يبدأ في خلايا الثدي. تشمل خيارات علاج سرطان الثدي الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الهرموني والعلاج الموجه. تختلف تكلفة علاج سرطان الثدي حسب نوع العلاج ومكان تلقيه. 

في دلهي ، الهند ، يمكن أن تتراوح تكلفة الجراحة لعلاج سرطان الثدي من 2,000 دولار إلى 10,000 دولار. يمكن أن تتراوح تكلفة العلاج الإشعاعي من 500 دولار إلى 3,000 دولار لكل جلسة. يمكن أن تتراوح تكلفة العلاج الكيميائي من 100 دولار إلى 1,000 دولار لكل دورة. يعد العلاج الهرموني والعلاج الموجه أقل تكلفة بشكل عام من خيارات العلاج الأخرى.

في الهند ، يعد سرطان الثدي أكثر أنواع السرطانات شيوعًا بين النساء. يقدر المجلس الهندي للبحوث الطبية (ICMR) أن هناك 132,844،67,468 حالة جديدة من سرطان الثدي و 2012،XNUMX حالة وفاة بسبب المرض في عام XNUMX.

يختلف معدل نجاح علاج سرطان الثدي في دلهي تبعًا لمرحلة السرطان ونوع العلاج المستخدم. السرطانات في المراحل المبكرة لها معدل شفاء أعلى من السرطانات التي انتشرت إلى أجزاء أخرى من الجسم. تشمل خيارات العلاج الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الهرموني. 

يقوم البرنامج الوطني لتسجيل السرطان (NCRP) في المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا (IIT) في مدراس بجمع بيانات عن الإصابة بالسرطان والوفيات منذ عام 1992. درس البرنامج الوطني للبحث عن سرطان الثدي 519 امرأة مصابة بسرطان الثدي تم علاجهن في خمسة مستشفيات في دلهي بين يناير 2006 و ديسمبر 2009.

الإجابة السريعة على هذا السؤال هي أنه يجب عليك البقاء في دلهي للمدة التي يخبرك طبيبك بذلك. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مدة إقامتك قد تعتمد على عدد من العوامل ، مثل مرحلة السرطان ونوع العلاج الذي تتلقاه. 

دلهي هي وجهة رئيسية للسياحة العلاجية ، وهناك العديد من المستشفيات ذات المستوى العالمي هنا التي تقدم علاجًا عالي الجودة لسرطان الثدي. إذا كنت قادمًا إلى دلهي خصيصًا لعلاج سرطان الثدي ، فمن المحتمل أن يوصي طبيبك بالبقاء لبضعة أسابيع على الأقل حتى يتمكنوا من مراقبة تقدمك وإجراء أي تعديلات ضرورية على خطة العلاج الخاصة بك. 

بالطبع ، إذا كان سرطانك أكثر تقدمًا أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جراحة ، فقد تضطر إلى البقاء في دلهي لفترة أطول من الوقت.

هناك تصور عام بأن المستشفيات في دلهي ليست لديها خبرة في علاج سرطان الثدي. ومع ذلك، هذا ليس صحيحا. في الواقع ، تقدم العديد من المستشفيات الكبرى في دلهي رعاية شاملة لمرضى سرطان الثدي. تعترف مؤسسة سرطان الثدي في الهند (BCFI) بالمستشفيات التالية على أنها تتمتع بخبرة في علاج سرطان الثدي: مستشفيات أبولو ، ومستشفيات إندرابراسثا أبولو ، ومعهد فورتيس للبحوث التذكاري ، ومستشفى ماكس سوبر التخصصي- ساكيت ، ومستشفى سير جانجا رام. 

كل من هذه المستشفيات لديها فريق متخصص من الجراحين وأخصائيي الأورام والمعالجين بالإشعاع وغيرهم من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة في علاج جميع مراحل سرطان الثدي. يقدمون مجموعة من خيارات العلاج ، بما في ذلك الجراحة والعلاج الإشعاعي والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الموجه. لديهم أيضًا خبرة واسعة في إجراء جراحة إعادة بناء الثدي.

المرافق الطبية في دلهي ، الهند ليست مواكبة لأحدث التقنيات لمكافحة سرطان الثدي. هذا يترك العديد من النساء عرضة للإصابة بالمرض وغالبًا ما يؤدي إلى وفيات. على الرغم من أن دلهي قد خطت خطوات واسعة في السنوات الأخيرة لتحسين البنية التحتية الطبية والتكنولوجيا ، لا يزال هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعين القيام به من أجل توفير الرعاية الكافية لمرضى سرطان الثدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك نقص في الوعي لدى كل من المرضى والأطباء حول أهمية الكشف المبكر وعلاج هذا المرض الفتاك. ما لم تتم معالجة هذه القضايا ، فإن عدد النساء اللائي يتوفين بسبب سرطان الثدي في دلهي سيستمر في الارتفاع.

Ranking | 5 Best Cancer Hospitals in Delhi India | Mespoir

Best Cancer Hospitals in Delhi , India

Showing 1 - 10 of 17 results

  • Sort by Country
  • Sort by City
  • Sort by Specialty
  • Sort by Treatment
BLK MAX Super Specialty Hospital

BLK MAX Super Specialty Hospital

Delhi, India

About Hospital

  • It has multiple intensive care units specialising for departments like Medicine, Surgery, Cardiology, Paediatrics, Neonatology, Neurosciences and Organ Transplant. 
  • The hospital maintains electronic records for all patients. 
  • Its medical department is backed up by equipment and ameni...
View Profile

5 Reviews

Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon

Fortis Memorial Research Institute Gurgaon

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Fortis Memorial Research Institute (FMRI) is a tertiary care hospital in Gurgaon, India. It was established in 2006 as a not-for-profit organisation. 
  • FMRI offers comprehensive medical care across all specialties with a focus on cardiology, cardiac surgery, neurology, neurosurgery, and oncolog...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Indraprastha Apollo Hospital

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Apollo Hospital is a general hospital situated in Chennai, India. It was founded in 1983 by Dr Prathap C Reddy. The hospital offers both primary and secondary health care services, and has a staff of over 5,000 employees. Apollo Hospital has been ranked as one of the best hospitals in India by several indepen...
View Profile

0 Reviews

MAX Super Speciality Hospital Shalimar Bagh

MAX Super Speciality Hospital Shalimar Bagh

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Max Super Specialty Hospital is a multi-specialty hospital situated in Shalimar Bagh, Delhi. It offers services in various medical specialties such as cardiology, gastroenterology, neurology, oncology and renal transplant. 
  • The hospital has a team of experienced and qualified doctors who provi...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Medanta Hospital Delhi

Medanta Hospital Delhi

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Medanta Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries.
  • It has a wide variety of specialities and treatment procedures available, including bariatric surgery, cancer, dental, heptology, IVF and fertility. 
  • Medanta is a large multi-specialty hospital...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Manipal Hospital Delhi

Manipal Hospital Delhi

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Manipal Hospital Delhi is located in Delhi.
  • Manipal Hospital is internationally known and admitting patients from over 167 countries. 
  • It has a wide variety of specialties and treatment procedures available. 
  • Medanta hospital is a large, private hosp...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Artemis Hospital Gurgaon

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Artemis Hospital is a multi-specialty hospital located in Gurgaon, Haryana, India. The hospital has been operational since 2009 and offers services in over 25 specialties. 

  • Artemis Hospital is a JCI accredited hospital and has been awarded the National Accreditation Board fo...

View Profile

0 Reviews

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

Fortis Escorts Heart Institute

Delhi, India

About Hospital 

  • Fortis Escorts Heart Institute is one of the best hospitals in Delhi. It is a multispecialty hospital that provides world-class healthcare services to patients from all over the world. 
  • The hospital offers a wide range of medical services, including cardiology, cardiac surgery, vascular surger...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital Vasant Kunj

Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital Vasant Kunj

Delhi, India

About Hospital

  • Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital is a renowned hospital in the vicinity of Vasant Kunj. 
  • It was founded by Lieutenant Rajan Dhall and has been providing top-notch medical services to patients from all over the city and the world.
  • Fortis Flt. Lt. Rajan Dhall Hospital is a multi-special...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Fortis Hospital Noida

Fortis Hospital Noida

Delhi, India

About Hospital

  • Fortis Hospital, Noida is the largest hospital in Uttar Pradesh. It is one of the oldest & most trusted hospitals in Noida.
  • The hospital offers a wide range of medical services including general hospitals, specialty hospitals, and even nursing Homes. 
  • The hospital is well known for ha...
View Profile

0 Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Sir Ganga Ram Hospital 

2. Apollo Hospital 

3. Max Super Speciality Hospital 

4. BLK Super Speciality Hospital 

5. Batra Hospital & Medical Research Center 

6. Fortis La Femme 

7. Primus Super Speciality Hospital 

8. AIIMS 

9. Max Super Speciality Saket Hospital

 

There are many concerns patients have when they are diagnosed with breast cancer. One frequent question is whether or not they will be able to fly after treatment. The answer is it depends on the type of treatment you are undergoing.

If you are having surgery, you will likely need to refrain from flying for a week or two afterwards to allow for healing. If you are receiving radiation therapy, you will likely need to wait until the end of your radiation treatments before flying. If you are receiving chemotherapy, you may be able to fly but should check with your doctor first.

It is important to note that if you have any complications following surgery or radiation therapy, such as excessive bleeding or infection, it is best to delay flying until those issues have been resolved.

There are a few good breast cancer treatment centers in Delhi. The Artemis Hospital is one of the best, and it has a number of branches throughout the city. The hospital offers a comprehensive range of services for breast cancer patients, from diagnosis to treatment and post-treatment care. Another good center is the BLK Super Specialty Hospital, which has been specially designed to treat cancer patients. It has all the latest technology and equipment, as well as highly skilled doctors and nurses. There are also a few smaller hospitals that offer good care for breast cancer patients, such as the Holy Family Hospital and Saroj Super Specialty Hospital.

In Delhi, there are a variety of breast cancer treatments available. Some of these treatments include surgery, chemotherapy, radiation therapy, and hormone therapy. In general, the type of treatment that is most appropriate for a particular patient depends on the stage and grade of the tumor. 

There are a number of different types of surgery that can be performed to treat breast cancer. The most common type is a mastectomy, which involves the removal of the entire breast. Another option is a lumpectomy, which is the removal of only the tumor and a small amount of surrounding tissue. 

Chemotherapy uses drugs to kill cancer cells. It can be given as an outpatient treatment or as part of inpatient care. Radiation therapy uses high-energy beams to destroy cancer cells. It can be delivered externally or internally.

1. Delhi is quickly becoming a top destination for medical tourism, thanks to its world-class hospitals and affordable prices. 

2. If you're considering breast cancer treatment, Delhi should be at the top of your list. The hospitals here are equipped with the latest technology and have experienced doctors on staff. 3. In addition to excellent medical care, Delhi offers a wealth of cultural attractions and affordable hotels and restaurants. 

4. Medical tourism in Delhi is supported by a number of excellent organizations, including Mespoir. Mespoir is a nonprofit organization that provides information and support to patients traveling for medical treatment abroad. 

5. If you're considering breast cancer treatment in Delhi, Mespoir can help you every step of the way, from arranging your travel to providing support once you're there.

Breast cancer is a type of cancer that starts in the cells of the breast. Treatment options for breast cancer include surgery, radiation therapy, chemotherapy, hormone therapy, and targeted therapy. The cost of treatment for breast cancer varies depending on the type of treatment and where it is received. 

In Delhi, India, the cost of surgery to treat breast cancer can range from $2,000 to $10,000. The cost of radiation therapy can range from $500 to $3,000 per session. The cost of chemotherapy can range from $100 to $1,000 per cycle. Hormone therapy and targeted therapy are generally less expensive than other treatment options.

In India, breast cancer is the most common type of cancer in women. The Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) estimates that there were 132,844 new cases of breast cancer and 67,468 deaths from the disease in 2012.

The success rate for breast cancer treatment in Delhi varies depending on the stage of the cancer and the type of treatment used. Early-stage cancers have a higher cure rate than cancers that have spread to other parts of the body. Treatment options include surgery, radiation therapy, chemotherapy, and hormone therapy. 

The National Cancer Registry Program (NCRP) at the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Madras has been collecting data on cancer incidence and mortality since 1992. The NCRP studied 519 women with breast cancer who were treated at five hospitals in Delhi between January 2006 and December 2009.

The quick answer to this question is that you should stay in Delhi for as long as your doctor tells you to. However, it's worth noting that the duration of your stay may depend on a number of factors, such as the stage of your cancer and the type of treatment you're receiving. 

Delhi is a major medical tourism destination, and there are many world-class hospitals here that offer top-quality breast cancer treatment. If you're coming to Delhi specifically for breast cancer treatment, then your doctor will likely recommend that you stay for at least a few weeks so that they can monitor your progress and make any necessary adjustments to your treatment plan. 

Of course, if your cancer is more advanced or if you require surgery, then you may have to stay in Delhi for a longer period of time.

There is a general perception that hospitals in Delhi are not experienced with breast cancer treatment. However, this is not true. In fact, many top hospitals in Delhi offer comprehensive care for breast cancer patients. The Breast Cancer Foundation of India (BCFI) recognizes the following hospitals as being experienced with breast cancer treatment: Apollo Hospitals, Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Fortis Memorial Research Institute, Max Super Specialty Hospital-Saket, and Sir Ganga Ram Hospital. 

Each of these hospitals has a dedicated team of surgeons, oncologists, radiation therapists, and other specialists who are experienced in treating all stages of breast cancer. They offer a range of treatments options, including surgery, radiation therapy, chemotherapy, and targeted therapy. They also have extensive experience in performing breast reconstruction surgery.

Medical facilities in Delhi, India are not up to date with the latest technology to combat breast cancer. This leaves many women vulnerable to the disease and often results in fatalities. Although Delhi has made strides in recent years to improve medical infrastructure and technology, much work still needs to be done in order to provide adequate care for patients with breast cancer. In addition, there is a lack of awareness among both patients and doctors about the importance of early detection and treatment of this deadly disease. Unless these issues are addressed, the number of women dying from breast cancer in Delhi will continue to rise.